0 1
www.fcfems.com ..Ipod,PSP,Mobile ,,is this company legit?
Post 1 of 14
Derreck
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:143 Rank:2,608
anyone hav experienmce with this company
www.fcfems.com ..? mail funparty@188.com


Thanks

08 May 2006 13:36
Post 2 of 14
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:27
Replying to [Derreck]:

Total complete scam, I'm afraid.
08 May 2006 13:50
Post 3 of 14
Replying to [Derreck]: Save your money and time.. total illegit
08 May 2006 14:12
Post 4 of 14
Replying to [Derreck]: if you notice in the website doesn't have a legit contact address, no phone number not even fax number, scam

regards,

Surf The Net Technologies Of canada
09 May 2006 09:51
Post 5 of 14
supraguy
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:2,595 Rank:141
Replying to [Derreck]:
HHHHMMMMMMmmmm[em24] the hosting website is faster than china. Look fishy to me [em12]. As in china do not have fast modem than in western.
HEED MY WARNING : THEY DO NOT HAVE PHYSICAL COMPANY ANME, ADDRESS, PHONE, FAX, COUNTRY [em5][em5][em5][em5]
09 May 2006 10:40
Post 6 of 14
Replying to [Derreck]:Heres the phone number, call them and listen to the background

+86.(0)1056896532
10 May 2006 06:13
Post 7 of 14
Derreck
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:143 Rank:2,608
Replying to [detronic]:hi..where did you finf that number?
i got this one 0086-1089169881
i hear like a chines voice mail..anyone that understand chines can check for me what it says

Thanks
11 May 2006 05:30
Post 8 of 14
Stone
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:2,091 Rank:152

I have tried this number,it said "The subscriber you have dialed is power off".

11 May 2006 23:17
Post 9 of 14
Derreck
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:143 Rank:2,608
Replying to [Stone]: thank you. Scammers
12 May 2006 04:34
Post 10 of 14
ozzyb
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:-86 Rank:1,969,448
Replying to [Derreck]:

Hi,

My name is Usman Ul-Haq from M U Corporates, based in UK Birmingham. We sell PSP's and iPods online as a retailer through eBay.co.uk. (giga.stop) We can also provide these goods at wholesale prices. I will be honest with you, any wholesale orders we get are imported directly from our supplier in Hong Kong. If you are interested in purchasing any of these items, please contact us. We can provide the best legitimate prices in the market today.

We do have also have access to mobile phones, at the moment we can supply the Nokia 8800 and Nokia N91, please let us know if you are interested.

Thanks very much

Regards

Usman
20 May 2006 08:18
Post 11 of 14
Replying to [Derreck]: THEY ARE NOT LEGIT I WAS JUST SCAMMED !!! THEY ARE LIERS!! STAY AWAY. THEY WILL TELL YOU THAT I AM A COMPETITOR THIS IS A LIE ALSO I AM a YOUNG GIRL FROM AUSTRALIA THAT WANTED TO MAKE SOME MONEY THROUGH EBAY....
26 May 2006 09:07
Email this page Bookmark this page