Community > Forums > Basics of Import-Export > I think Chinese people is very eager to make...
Post a topic Post a survey Forum Guidelines

I think Chinese people is very eager to make... 12 replies,1675 views

I think Chinese people is very eager to make money, especially do business abroad. But how can i start my job as i have no sale experience and my english is not so well??
Share to:

Re: I think Chinese people is very eager to make...
sell something abroad don't need the good enlish,but good products.
Reply # 2 kelande
Good Product is not the only thing. think about this, if a company have a good product, it must have a good marketing, so they do not need salesman to promotion its product.
thanks for your replys, for months of foreign trade experience, i think it is very important to know well the language, and it is very important to have a good way to introduce your products to your foreign buyers, even good quatity makes good business, but the way to introduce your products is very very important.
You need to know the culture of the country and the language as your company name may translate into something offensive to your customers so please do your research.

Depending on your product, being a salesman may not be necessary. If you don't know the language you should have someone that does, because is some why shape or form you will need to have contact with your customers and if their language is English you will need to know it.
On aliexpress, there are a lot of taobao seller even don't know English, but they sell on aliexpress only by google translate.

SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Shenzhen Kenny Service Office
Shenzhen Kenny Service Office created by Kenny Gao, Coming from Shenzhen Guangdong, China, and his hometown is in Shantou City, . Graduated from Capital University of Economics and Business, with more than 7 year... More

you should start to learn more now and pratice make perfect .[em10]
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company