0 0
Eselbuy
Post 1 of 49
ipodster
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:0 Rank:1,873,566
www.eselbuy.com


is it legit...

do you think I should order from there? 


Thanks a lot :)
11 Nov 2005 07:13
Post 2 of 49
gbohrn
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:0 Rank:1,834,535
Not sure.  She's small.  I talked to her on the phone awhile back.  she was a reference for another site I was trying to verify.  She's a nice later, but a broker like the rest
11 Nov 2005 11:43
Post 3 of 49
Nooblike
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:0 Rank:1,885,650
Once again is this lady legit ??.
18 Nov 2005 08:00
Post 4 of 49
Johnny
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:0 Rank:1,879,076

Has anyone purchased anything from them?  The company is new, registered in Sept this year.  I searched on the web for the president's information.  Search for her name "

Roxana Trickey

 

and you'll find that she has her resume on the web that indicated she is a model/actress and was involved in other activities on the web:

http://www.exploretalent.com/view_resume.php?talentnum=427639

Anyone with additional information is appreciated.  Thanks.

18 Nov 2005 23:02
Post 5 of 49
Nooblike
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:0 Rank:1,885,650

I ran into this earlier today.

http://www.badsuppliers.com/forum/index.php?topic=6.0

This really undermines Trustpass status and that talk about business websites. If a lot more people can help with posting information about other supplier, we'd all be better off.  

 

22 Nov 2005 14:19
Post 6 of 49
Nooblike
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:0 Rank:1,885,650

Now let's see if this site allows hyperlinks. <a href="http://www.badsuppliers.com/forum/index.php?topic=6.0" target="_blank"><font color="800000">Roxana TRICKey = Scammer</a></font>.

22 Nov 2005 14:22
Post 7 of 49
Trouble-Free-Trading
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:0 Rank:1,859,374

Please see attached link.  DO NOT BUY FROM Eselbuy OR Giftsandluxuries.com.

We were scammed out if $14 500.00.  Please see our posts on this website.  http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=2055

We have also started a new thread.  The message is the same.  Basically we want to get word out to as many people as possible about these fraudsters.  Please read the threads.  The owners of these companies have responded to some of the people who posted what happened to them.  They have yet to respond to us and it comes as no surprise.   Who knows who to trust anymore.  Anyway, do yourselves a huge favour and stay away from these people.

http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=2340

23 Nov 2005 05:57
Post 8 of 49
First of all you have exactly 24 hours to remove this posting or we will have you brought up on harressment charges.  We are also going to sue you, for a large puniative amount.  Eselbuy is it's own company, with no affliation with giftsofluxery what so ever.  I am  also contact the FBI, FCC and Alibaba to have you investigate and charged for internet harrassement.  I hope it was worth putting up false information with out doing research to see if this claim was true.   If anyone wants to know who we are, all they have to do is contact us if you want to do business with us.  We will show you our companies documents. 
Quoting from [Trouble-Free-Trading]:

Please see attached link.  DO NOT BUY FROM Eselbuy OR Giftsandluxuries.com.

We were scammed out if $14 500.00.  Please see our posts on this website.  http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=2055

We have also started a new thread.  The message is the same.  Basically we want to get word out to as many people as possible about these fraudsters.  Please read the threads.  The owners of these companies have responded to some of the people who posted what happened to them.  They have yet to respond to us and it comes as no surprise.   Who knows who to trust anymore.  Anyway, do yourselves a huge favour and stay away from these people.

http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=2340


29 Nov 2005 19:50
Post 9 of 49
Quoting from [Trouble-Free-Trading]:

Please see attached link.  DO NOT BUY FROM Eselbuy OR Giftsandluxuries.com.

We were scammed out if $14 500.00.  Please see our posts on this website.  http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=2055

We have also started a new thread.  The message is the same.  Basically we want to get word out to as many people as possible about these fraudsters.  Please read the threads.  The owners of these companies have responded to some of the people who posted what happened to them.  They have yet to respond to us and it comes as no surprise.   Who knows who to trust anymore.  Anyway, do yourselves a huge favour and stay away from these people.

http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=2340

 

TroubleFreeTrading
Newbie
*

Posts: 6


View ProfileEmailPersonal Message (Offline)
Re: Giftsandluxuries is a Rip-Off Merchant!!!
« Reply #8 on: November 24, 2005, 12:50:28 PM »
Reply with quote

Dear All,


We cannot physically prove that Eselbuy and GiftsOfLuxury are the same people or affilliated, apart from what we were advised by people and what we found on the internet.  Therefore we retract any statements about Eselbuy.



Gifts of Luxuries, all we want is our $14,500 back!


29 Nov 2005 19:50
Post 10 of 49
GoombaJon
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:117 Rank:4,439
Eselbuy, your threats are meaningless.  Why dont you respond to customer emails and process orders?  I placed a credit card order and its been days with no correspondence! 
30 Nov 2005 10:04
Post 11 of 49
dazzlemite
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:10 Rank:1,817,339
freedom of the press you dumbshits.. DON'T BELIEVE THAT CRAP.. the FBI has better things to due then allow us to be sued for internet postings on ALIBABA!! if you don't want negative things said don't rip people off for a living.. get off your * and get a real job.. like the people whose hard earned money you are illegally taking!! WE SHOULD BE THE ONES SUEING YOU!!
30 Nov 2005 17:30
Email this page Bookmark this page