0 1
http://www.IntesaElectronics.com
Post 1 of 9
Philswiss
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:107 Rank:6,286
Does anybody know if this seller is legit?
28 Mar 2006 12:37
Post 2 of 9
Replying to [Philswiss]:

http://www.google.it/search?hl=it&lr=&sa=G&q=%22www.IntesaElectronics.com%22

You ever see a company then google not find more then one page?
29 Mar 2006 09:05
Post 3 of 9
Replying to [Philswiss]:Not much information gathered also the website seems pretty new and rough work. They might be some new starter. Pretty hard to trust if the amount involve are pretty high.
29 Mar 2006 09:17
Post 4 of 9
supraguy
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:2,595 Rank:141
Replying to [Philswiss]:
I will pass friend from uk and will let u know.
01 Apr 2006 06:10
Post 5 of 9
Xeron
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:4,591 Rank:117
That company is a fruad, know from past experince.
01 Apr 2006 06:35
Post 6 of 9
supraguy
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:2,595 Rank:141
Replying to [Philswiss]:
Just received new from Uk.

The Website Registrant is from the US not the UK

Silverman, Sonia
63 Gardner Road
Brookline, MT 02445
US

This is scam
01 Apr 2006 08:28
Post 7 of 9
Philswiss
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:107 Rank:6,286
Thanks for all your answers.
01 Apr 2006 08:28
Post 8 of 9
http://www.globaltechshop.com/contact.htm

See left below - VERISIGN verified. But when you click ... nothing. Not verified. If you are small trader, buy local, if you are big, go there. And better in China.
18 Apr 2006 09:24
Post 9 of 9
This is just more one...

This is the information they provide:
Intesa Electronics CO.,LTD
Contact Person:John Creamer (General Manager)
Email: john@intesaelectronics.com
Skype: KLD1666
Tel: (+44)-2081-237-596
Fax: (+44)-2081-237-596

Contact Person: Josh Gabriel (Business Manager)
Email: sale@intesaelectronics.com
Skype: KLIDA210191622
Tel: (+44)-2081-237-596
Fax: (+44)-2081-237-596
MSN: sale@intesaelectronics.com

Address: 36 Cannon Hill Southgate, London, N14 6LH, United Kingdom

Ok, so let do a little search....

Lets first look for the domain owners.

Well, i got no John or Josh...

Registrant:
Sonia Silverman
63 Gardner Road
Brookline, MT 02445
US

thats a little far from London, don´t you think?

So, lets check who the * is Sonia Silverman and who live at that address...

You can be the owner of this company if you want. Take a look:
"3BR 2BATH IN GORGEOUS BRICK 2 UNIT BUILDING. RENOVATED IN 2003 W/GRANITE AND MAPLE KITCHEN, MARBLE AND KOHLER BATHS. ORIGINAL WOOD DETAILS, ARCHES, GLEAMING HW FLOORS. STEP-DOWN LIVING ROOM
W/FIREPLACE, FORMAL DINING ROOM. 1 DEEDED GARAGE PARKING. QUIET SETTING. SHORT WALK TO C+D LINES."

Its a lovely home and it can be yours. Better buy this house than give your money to these m***f****

http://bostonwesthomes.com/Properties/PropertyForm.php?ViewSrc=8&ListingID=70008108&return_url=back

And to rest no doubt lets check one more address: their "own"

Oooooh crap!!! They are a real company!! Those poor guys just missed the name...

SURVEYOR IN SOUTHGATE

Details:
Types of Surveryor Work Undertaken: Home Buyers Survey & Valuation, Party Wall Advice, Residential Building Surveys, Residential Property Estate Agency, Residential Property Valuations, Subsidence Claims

Address:
36 Cannon Hill
Southgate
London
N14 6LG

So anyone what to buy from them? They have reaaaally good prices!!
Ipod nano 4GB for just 68,00 USD! It worth the shot!!

Open your eyes and keep your money on your pocket!
24 Apr 2006 17:22
Email this page Bookmark this page