0 2
www.docphoneit.com "Fake/Fraud/Professional Scammers"
Post 1 of 6
This article is to inform anyone who comes across www.docphoneit.com to beware. These guys are professional scammers and they don't care who they scam in the process. Please see below e-mail traffic. If you need more proof, you can contact me at talnuki@yahoo.com

New fraud - DOCPHONEIT.COM

Yet another domain under the same circumstances as before. Same scheme and the same people behind it.

[2006-02-24] Mailed different places and put their attention to that the imposters are up and running again.
[2006-02-24] Sent an email to docphoneit.com to check their return mail. It was almost exactly the same reply mail as before. I have also notified the hosting company of their site that they are dealing with inmposters.
[2006-02-24] The imposters have placed ads in several sites. I have notified them and asked them to remove the ads. Several of them has done that.
[2006-02-24] Sent an email to docphoneit@yahoo.com, which is their "sales" address, pointing out that I'm on to them and that I will never stop. Interestingly enough I got an answer from them. Read it below.

[2006-02-24] Reply from docphoneit.com
Hello, You missed some other domains but you are good anyway as this domain is down.
You don't have to be sad anymore because we make this to help a lot of poor people. We know that this is not a good thing but these peoples are very poor and they need our help. We are sorry for you to be one of these people who sent us some money without getting the products but we are not ashame to do this for a noble cause.
And we might have a good idea to help you to get back your money because we will never stop, that's for sure. Such electronic products can be found here at 1 from 10000 persons. So, people like you have real money because they afford to buy such expensive electronics. But in order to get your money back, you might help us somehow and be our "partner" in Sweden. You seem to be a very smart guy and we are sure that you can manage to get some fake IDs and pick up money from somewhere in Sweden. In this way, you will get back all your money and you will make some more money as well. So, you will be able to keep 15-20% from the total amount and send the rest. We know that this might sound strange for you, but our needs are not strange, are real. And we do this for a long time and nobody ever said something. To be honest, you are the only person who want to make us problems.
Please answer to our email and maybe we can close everything with a nice "business relationship". We are very sorry again for what happened to you and we appologise but we hope that we can have a new start together. You just have to think that a poor man will never have money to buy something on internet. There are only people with money and that's why we do this. We take from rich and give to poor. Thank You very much for understanding!

[2006-02-24] RESULT The site docphoneit.com is down. Hurray.

[2006-03-01] The site docphoneit.com is up again. Not good.
[2006-03-01] The computer which the imposters are operating from, is situated in England. Probably at or around Rylstone, North Yorkshire, England. The computername is ACB5D036.ipt.aol.com and the IP is 172.181.208.54. They have an account with AOL.

28 Mar 2006 10:32
Post 2 of 6
Wako
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:61 Rank:80,005
Yes, I can confirm that this is scammer too. :)
28 Mar 2006 19:59
Post 3 of 6
Neodudes
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:34 Rank:1,809,978
Replying to [talnuki]:


I nearly fell for it until i saw that the "Paypal" Logo was not linked and there seem to be something strange about the site


Recently saw a post regarding reporting fraud


https://rn.ftc.gov/pls/dod/wsolcq$.startup?Z_ORG_CODE=


i haven try it yet but perhaps you'd like to try it out.


You cant chase them forever, there just too many Host out there, but good works so far
29 Mar 2006 16:43
Post 4 of 6
Replying to [Neodudes]:

Hey thanks Neodudes, I will do that.
30 Mar 2006 12:42
Post 5 of 6
sophiamarissa
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:113,577
Replying to [talnuki]:

WARNING: He goes under the name novaintercom He is also a member of this community (NovaIntercom) by the way. His advertisement is running here, but under another name. (he is also running under Paulo Santi). If you study the addresses below, you will find out that the fax/phone is the same, but the addresses are not. If you try to call, you will get a fax machine. ----================----DOCTOR PHONE Via Parlatore Filippo 41 PALERMO (PA) - 90145 ITALIA Tel/Fax: +39-068-0380155 Support: support@docphoneit.com Sales Dept.: export@docphoneit.com Yahoo!: docshopit@yahoo.com web: www.docphoneit.com NOVA INTERCOM sas 45/47 Via Monte Grappa 86100 Campobasso (CB) ITALIA Tel/Fax: + 39-068-0380155 Contact: contact@itnovainter.com Sales Dept.: sales@itnovainter.com Yahoo!: itnovainter@yahoo.com web: www.itnovainter.com Another fake company they use goes under the name : Deliveries4uk.net. www.deliveries4uk.net They will first tell you the package will be send with UPS, then you even get a trackingnumber from Deliveries from UK. On the day you expect a package, they will give you an email and tell you they made a mistake (you can even see on their fake courier site with the trackingnumber they gave you, that they send 2 pieces and that it is on hold on the border) and because it is theirs, they will give you an extra discount if you take the second camera (or whatever it is you ordered). Then you won't here of them again. Best regards, Marissa-

09 Jun 2006 02:44
Post 6 of 6
Replying to [sophiamarissa]: Hey thanks for the update! There are a lot of people who are being taken advantage of. Every little bit of inforameion helps.
10 Jun 2006 07:46
Email this page Bookmark this page