0 0
A Canon EOS 500D at around USD320?
Post 1 of 2
Symon Ng
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:61 Rank:84,007

I have enquired on the above cameras and many Chinese supplier have quoted me around USD320-USD350, before shipping cost.

Can it be true?  Has anyone successfully purchased any digital cameras from Alibaba.com suppliers?

Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
06 Nov 2009 20:31
Post 2 of 2
A member of The Network sells cameras.  He has told me that he has been to China and seen fake high end equipment that one would only be able to know based upon the materials used in the authentic item.  So this one goes to the old saying that "if it seems to good to be true it probably is".  From my experience I would move on if I was you.  Since I do not do cameras I only know of 11 suppliers who deal with them.  Try Supersonic Electronics.  If you need more help contact me.  My details are on www.midwestgsm.com.
06 Nov 2009 22:11
Email this page Bookmark this page