0 0
William Yantai Trade co., Ltd.
Post 1 of 10
Kolyanik
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:106 Rank:6,568

Kind time of day!

I would like to take an interest in honesty of the given company:

William Yantai Trade co., Ltd. whether it is possible to do business with this company.

Thanks yours faithfully Nik.

Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
05 Nov 2009 11:23
Post 2 of 10
Trine
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:78 Rank:59,869
I have just placed an order with them so hold tight and I will let you know what happens.  I have done some checks with alibaba service team and they tell me that this company have been involved in 1 trade dispute for non delivering of goods after full payment was made.  However they have been trading on alibaba for 2 years with only one trade dispute.  Im confident I will get my product but Im not confident that it is 100% genuine. should be with me later this week!!
06 Nov 2009 13:55
Post 3 of 10
mihail_13_99
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,666

Hi guys,

 

I placed an order with this company a week ago. I sent the money via MoneyGram, but for over a week they claim they cannot get it. I will go to the bank on Monday and sent it to the bank..

My question is should i send them the money?

Could someone tell me if they got the items they ordered form William Yantal?

Thanks.

06 Nov 2009 23:41
Post 4 of 10
Trine
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:78 Rank:59,869

have you checked with the money that the money has been collected.

07 Nov 2009 00:02
Post 5 of 10
Rafael Leal
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:144,322
Hi people, I'm almost buying a cell with them! Please let us know about your experiences! Very thank you! Rafael
07 Nov 2009 12:27
Post 6 of 10
MAESTRO
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:144,438

HI '

I LIKE TO TELL THAT THEY ARE NOR GOOD

DO NOT DO ANY DEAL BECOUSE I ORDED SOME THINGS AND THEY SEND YOU ALL WRONG AND

 CHEAP STUF

10 Nov 2009 03:32
Post 7 of 10
mihail_13_99
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,666

Hi guys. They could not pick up the money. I took it back and I am considering to send it to their bank acc.

 

Trine, Could you please tell me if you received your order?

 

Thanks

13 Nov 2009 07:47
Post 8 of 10
madmax99
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:60 Rank:98,234

DO NOT DO ANY BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!! THEY ARE NO MORE ON ALIBABA, THEY HAVE BEEN REMOVED, BUT THEY STILL OPERATING WITH ANOTHER WEB SITE: www.williamyantai.com, where they still have their GOLD MEMBER logo on......

I have ordered mobile phones which were supposed to be  BRAND NEW & ORIGINAL ....ALL i HAVE RECEIVED, WERE FAKE, USED AND COPIES....

THEY HAVE CHANGED SHIPPER 4 TIMES!!!!

IP ADDRESS: 202.165.103.70

CONTACT: LINDA, SALA, VINCENT ETC ETC.[em6]

16 Nov 2009 22:10
Post 9 of 10
Trine
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:78 Rank:59,869

Im affraid I got scammed by this company .They did send me a laptop but one that had been used and not worth any money.  The configurations on the laptop are all fake and many different parts from other computers.  Im on the case with alibaba as I feel their information regarding the gold and trusspass certificates are very misleading.  They need to take some responsibility for their web site and for being misleading.  They talked about checking out company reputation. Thats a joke.  Reputation is one this by being completely scammed is another  There are hundreds of people just like me being scammed because they trust in the truspass and gold membership status.  I will be getting intouch with relevant companies like watchdog.  I think they will be very interested in such a big company that are allowing people to get ripped off..

19 Nov 2009 04:21
Post 10 of 10
mariunio30
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:144,698
I think the same situation will be with me. I'm waiting for package, but I know, this package is to light  2.5 kg for a asus laptop???
There is no William yantai on alibaba.com website, there is no www.williamyantai.com  but right now it is the same company but different names !!!!
It is a scandal, Alibaba.com should take a responsibility for that situation !
William yantai Co. Ltd is now

Jinghong Industrial Co., Ltd.

and website

http://transformas.en.alibaba.com/ 


Watch Out !!!

I'm confused China government accepts this situation as a normal, shame on you!
20 Nov 2009 11:34
Email this page Bookmark this page