0 0
HAS ANYONE EVER HEARD OF THIS COMPANY?
Post 1 of 5
nakjns75
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:102 Rank:8,683

I hope that I came to the right place for hel, I have been chatting with this person named Katy from www.okaygoodonline.com, can someone please let me know about them, I dont want to be scammed again.

Thank you

 

 

24 Oct 2009 14:42
Post 2 of 5
How can one hear something, when this is an anonymus 3 weeks old website ??

Registration Service Provided By: Huipu Business
Contact: ym@wz88.com
Visit: http://ym.wz88.com

Domain name: okaygoodonline.com

Registrant Contact:
YNZG Domain Register Center
Yong Liu ()

Fax:
No.39, Yongquan Lane, Shiba District
Ruian, ZHEJIANG 325200
CN

Administrative Contact:
YNZG Domain Register Center
Yong Liu (enometp@gmail.com)
+86.57765820533
Fax: +86.57765820555
No.39, Yongquan Lane, Shiba District
Ruian, ZHEJIANG 325200
CN

Technical Contact:
YNZG Domain Register Center
Yong Liu (enometp@gmail.com)
+86.57765820533
Fax: +86.57765820555
No.39, Yongquan Lane, Shiba District
Ruian, ZHEJIANG 325200
CN

Status: Locked

Creation date: 06 Oct 2009 09:24:25 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Expiration date: 06 Oct 2010 09:24:25



24 Oct 2009 20:27
Post 3 of 5
citiescuela
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,752

[em8][em6]

I communicate, I have been scammed by this company who calls this OKAYGOODONLINE and such "KATY" its mail contact was or is (okaygoodorder@hotmail.com), I sent my money through Western Union to name "LILI WU "in Shanghai on November 3 was 2009, and have not received more response, I have copies of sent mail as well as shipment by wester union, as we proceed to stop these people cheat and how to know who is legal and who not to buy, take care friends company only wants to steal it is a Ma-fia and this may Katy, nor is there, everything is a show to bilk money, any doubt whether to see the documents I can communicate in: citiescuela @ hotmail.com
10 Nov 2009 14:27
Post 4 of 5
citiescuela
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,752

[em6][em6]

Quiero comunicar,que he sido estafado por esta empresa que dice llamarse OKAYGOODONLINE  y por esta tal "KATY" su correo de contacto era o es ,(okaygoodorder@hotmail.com),he enviado mi dinero por wester union a nombre de "LILI WU" en Shangai el dia 3 de Noviembre se 2009,y no he recibido mas respuesta,tengo las copias de los correos enviados asi como del envio por wester union,como podemos proceder para detener a esta gente estafadora y como saber quien es legal y quien no para poder comprar,tengan cuidado amigos esta empresa solo quiere robar esto es una Ma-fia y esta tal Katy,ni existe,todo es un montaje para estafar el dinero,cualquier duda si quieren ver los documentos me pueden comunicar en: citiescuela@hotmail.com

10 Nov 2009 14:33
Post 5 of 5
godeinge1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:-2 Rank:1,969,220
Dear Gentleman,
Do you have the following experiences in international deal?
You want to place an order but you don’t know whether the seller is real or scammer. Then you need someone to check but you can’t come.
You have sent the money to the seller but you have not received your items, then you need to check the situation of the items.
You have some disagreements but you can’t deal with the problem, thus it keeps you both in a frozen situation.
You want to buy some products, but you can’t find a mediator who help you break the ice..
You want to pay the seller you believe in, you don’t know what you should do. .
………….
All these problems can be solved by us. We can help you.
We are a Trade Solution Company, a newly-started company based in china, deals with all the problems of trade.
We have successfully helped a lot of dealer finish their deal and they are very satisfied. Also we receive a lot of customers who are scammed and want to get our help but it is very difficult. You can imagine that you pay for a small amount of commission but you obtain more. Don’t you think so? Come on o us! We help you not be scammed. We are your best choice.
Contact Us:
E-mail:ycliang999@gmail.com
Msn: ycliang17@hotmail.com
11 Nov 2009 08:10
Email this page Bookmark this page