Alibaba.com is the world ' s largest online B2B marketplace with millions of buyers and suppliers visiting every day. We are committed to ensuring a safe and trustworthy trading environment. To this end, we have implemented a wide range of measures to uphold trust and security on our platform and to ensure its reputation as a credible global e-business B2B marketplace.
Click here to learn more about what security measures Alibaba.com have implemented.
Alibaba.com is committed to combating unfair practices and activities on our marketplace, and we need the support of our users to preserve the safety and integrity of our community. Please do not hesitate to report any suspicious activity on Alibaba.com.
zis212 wrote:I contact with "wik kam" from poland, in order to buy 3 iphone. He sent me mail that I will pay to the someone in other name in London. At your place he is registered " GOLD SUPPLIER ". How I can know that he does not lie me?To solve your problem, please:1. Ask for help from users in the forums to verify this supplier2. Contact our service team to ask reputation about him.Please note that you need to provide as much information as possible.
zis212 wrote:I contact with "wik kam" from poland, in order to buy 3 iphone. He sent me mail that I will pay to the someone in other name in London. ..... How I can know that he does not lie me?
coopersimages wrote:I am unsure please tell me if this company is reliable. Best mobile shopping online MSN:best1mobile@hotmail.com EMAIL:best1mobile@hotmail.com Address: 139 nanchen street ,Puchen, Fujian, China Website:www.ibestmobile.info
myarmie wrote:I have a deal with Hong Kong Boost Industry to buy pen camera. Anyone have information about this company? thanks
hazem_khaled3 wrote:I Want to check this company
shenzhen lianhua electronic co.,ltd
http://www.0086-755.com