I have been trying to get a response from this supplier for over a week now to the only question I have. "Is their items genuine"? the reason I have had to ask this is that I was scammed recently by a member in China and foolishly I have no details of who they are on Alibaba but their website is "king2shopping,com" anyone looking to deal with them please stay away.
Due to this I am a little tentative and asked the question several times to this supplier as I am not wishing to be scammed again. I have used the chat now option and only got a reply once which was a simple "yes" when I asked if they were available to chat. After that I have been ignored which is not good.
If anyone has dealt with them could you let me know if they are genuine as I am not going to place an order only to find that I receive FAKE items that I cannot resell for a small profit.
Thanks folks.
Paul
Hi I thought I bought 5 digital cameras for 400usd from king2shopping.com but got a 2gig mp3 player, a PSP that fell apart when I tuck it out the box and a cheap GPS.
I contacted them about the wrong gods I received, they said if I placed another order they would give me 200usd of goods for free when I said that I wanted the goods I ordered or a refund they stopped answering my emails. This was my first attempt at importing goods from china of alibaba.com, looking at the what other people are saying about kin2shopping and other company’s on alibaba.com are there any company’s in chine that aren’t fake or scammers? If you know any please let me know
Thanks norman