0 1
Beware!!! Hefei Xinlongyu Trade Co., Ltd.
Post 1 of 15
yurins
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:178 Rank:1,664
Hello, I was talking to this company and wanted to buy   HTC MAX 4G. Manager told me price (about 250usd) and said that MOQ is 5 pieces bcs thay are whosale. Then i asked payment system. No paypal, only T\T for name. Then i asked IMEI. Manager answered that phones are in stock, and stock isn't near from thier office. Then i offered to buy in China [em1]
After it they stopped talking with me, change TM number.

I am sure, they are scammers.

Alibaba, please closed that company.

Hefei Xinlongyu Trade Co., Ltd.
Country/Territory: China
Registered Address: Room 2910, No. 4 Apartment, Jindi Guojicheng, South Ma'anshan Road, Baohe, Hefei, Anhui, China Zip: 230001
Year Established: 2009
Legal Representative/CEO: Mr. Ruijing Wang
Legal Form: Limited liability company
Registration No.: 340100000346891
Issuing Authority: Hefei City Administration for Industry and Commerce
Date of Issue: 2009-08-12
Registered Capital: RMB 30,000

12 Sep 2009 13:51
Post 2 of 15
hamza024
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,579

Hi I am Hamza from The netherlands and I am also in contact with Hefei Xinlongyu Trade Co., Ltd.

My question is are you sure they are scammers? I got to know for sure because I am about to buy Iphones from them

please let me know!!!![em8]

01 Oct 2009 14:59
Post 3 of 15
yurins
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:178 Rank:1,664
They are scamers, i am sure.
02 Oct 2009 00:42
Post 4 of 15
Could you suggest any other company on alibaba that are not scammers? I was about to do business with Hefei Xinlongyu Trade Co., Ltd until I read your post.
07 Oct 2009 08:31
Post 5 of 15
Hefei Xinlongyu Trade Co., Ltd. is a professional wholesaler specializing clothes

they write it at cloth sell, how can they supply electronics? [em11]
13 Oct 2009 00:11
Post 6 of 15
mau61
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:144,008
we are sure that they are crooks! Because I just asked the price of apple iphone 3g and Nokia N97?
Alibaba.com Gold Supplier shall check it like or not?
16 Oct 2009 00:47
Post 7 of 15
Important
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:137,952
Hefei Xinlongyu Trade =SCAM I also think they are scammers,they do not accept paypal and they say that shipping is free and that they have preordered the product and to send the money what I don't undersant is why Alibaba is giving gold member and trust pass to SCAMERS..this would be the basis of a class lawsuit against Alibaba founder .
25 Oct 2009 13:14
Post 8 of 15
rabbonihawk01
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:2 Rank:1,822,435

Hi,

I am a smartphone wholesaler and retailer in the U.S. I can offer you 100% original smartphones at a competitive price.Please feel free to visit our website http://www.coolbluetechno.com . You may also contact us on our toll free number 866-957-1911.

 

Kind regards,

Allister Davis

26 Oct 2009 14:31
Post 9 of 15
lucyannabelbradford
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:144,392

scammers...i do not trust alibaba anymore...spoke to 3 scammers so far...and that is all the people i have spoken too!!so glad i kicked some sense into myself and realised that something too good to be true probably was too good to be true!!

 

please ban them alibaba...we are supposed to be able to trust the gold members!!![em5]

02 Nov 2009 13:52
Post 10 of 15
rsimonati
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,552
[em5]
03 Nov 2009 04:44
Post 11 of 15
rsimonati
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,552
Surely they are scammers, do not buy anything from them, I bought 2 iphones for $ 440 and after I paid I can no longer talk to anyone, as the site allows a alibaba seller of this coup with the gold medal?
03 Nov 2009 04:54
Email this page Bookmark this page