0 0
hi, has anyone brought iphones off "Yurope Trading" he is a...
Post 1 of 7
youngos_69
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:66 Rank:69,327
hi, has anyone brought iphones off "Yurope Trading" he is a gold supplier, just want to know if i can trust him?
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
08 Sep 2009 22:30
Post 2 of 7
No you can't.

c[ ]
09 Sep 2009 02:48
Post 3 of 7
imanmova
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:293 Rank:749
scammmer don´t trust him!^^
09 Sep 2009 10:19
Post 4 of 7
If he can't spell Europe correctly, I wouldn't
10 Sep 2009 22:10
Post 5 of 7
We have answered such questions at least a thoudsand times in these forums.
You CANNOT buy  ANY brand name items (iphones, nike, Jordan, apple, playstations or whatever) from ANY supplier in Asdia.
They are either ALL Fakes or SCAMS.
The ONLY place you can buy brand name items from are authorised distributors in your own country.

The ONLY 100% guarantee you will get is that you lose your money.
10 Sep 2009 22:56
Post 6 of 7
14nick2002
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:24 Rank:1,813,761
it is spelled right, just check this website - http://yurope.com/sands/tac.htm
24 Sep 2009 04:50
Post 7 of 7
Hi,
Yurope trading is a real company in holland, but when i speak to him in dutch he won't answer me!
so don't trust him!
06 Oct 2009 01:18
Email this page Bookmark this page