0 0
Help about the seller
Post 1 of 3
786
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:76 Rank:60,789
Hi,


I have recently contacted a person from china and his name is David Zhu [woodsbearsbiz@hotmail.com]
i wanted to buy ps3 and i asked him about the company's website.he said the company is small and does not have a website

However he did provide me the address and Telephone number.
His address is ADD: 46#,Yuanyang Road, FuZhou city, Fujian, China
Tel: 086-0150-59125103  086-0591-88352485


Should i go ahead with the Deal ??

Kindly suggest.

Thanx




Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
21 Aug 2009 17:20
Post 2 of 3
Business in China
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:28,533 Rank:6
I do not think you can buy original PS3 from them in China. Take care
21 Aug 2009 21:37
Post 3 of 3
judyc57
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:79 Rank:59,483
NO he is a scammer, and I have sent him $1000 or so, for phones he has now disappeared on me he is using the name of someone else on Trade Key and pretending to be someone else so don't get ripped off- hold on to your money
22 Aug 2009 10:29
Email this page Bookmark this page