0 2
Searching for a Real Apple Iphone 3GS 32GB Supplier. COD please
Post 1 of 35
imanmova
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:293 Rank:746
Our company is serious and we are searching for legitimate Supplier of fully factory unlocked Iphones. What we need is a secure payment way!!

COD Cash on Delivery or Escrow.com

Nothing else, so scammers don´t waste our time


Otherwise we are not interested in fake copies or anything else. So don´t waste yoour time to sent us email or messages, we delete them only in a few second!

imanmova.at.yahoo.de
06 Aug 2009 13:40
Post 2 of 35
imanmova
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:293 Rank:746
[em8][em8][em8]

first at all write me an email
imanmova.at.yahoo.de

and last but not least you always tell me to sign your contract,
but who tells me for sure this one is legitimate?

maybe i already know him??

troy,mario,david,jeff,jack c.

if one of these names are the supplier, i already knows him!^^

don´t waste my time!!
26 Oct 2009 19:12
Post 3 of 35
Iman, all I see on this site are posts of you looking for phones. Can you not find any? If you cannot find any on this site then why are you always looking for new and unlocked iPhones on this site? If you want to think that my sources are fake or frauds that is your right and I accept your comment. But honestly without knowing any of my sources, and there are over 100 of them, you really cannot comment on their legitimacy. In fact my members regularly laugh at your's and other's posts and send me links to them. Many of the network's members were just like you looking on here for just one real source and they wasted many hours with their email box filled to bursting with fradulent suppliers from China and the UK. The offers for $300, $400, and $500 3GS 32GB iPhones would never stop and those who knew the questions to ask never found a legitimate source. No phones just wasted time. Then they contacted me or visited my blog. On my blog they were introduced to my service, saw my drivers license, as well as, our business license and signed up via credit card (best security for a buyer) with the merchant account link. Then they were able to work a real deal and send me emails about how the network was a Godsend, the best $400 they had ever spent, and I also received a comment that I should be charging $4000. The deal is easy. Does the reader of this post want to really get started now? Or do they like the search better than actually doing business? By the way the names you posted are not the person I mentioned and they sound like the credits to an adult movie.
26 Oct 2009 22:13
Post 4 of 35
abdeford
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:78 Rank:59,897
Iman I hate to tell you but all the people you named are brokers and not suppliers. Some of them are good guys but some of them also say they are the supplier and are not. If you don't have any luck with them like your london deal that never happened shoot me an email at  tradingdirect @ comcast.net and I will get you phones. Max delivery is 350 of both 16 and 32gb a week. You can pay witth cc or TT. If you want references or POS that is no problem. Also if you want it to be shipped to a FF a 20% deposit is required. Take Care and hit me up when your current deal comes up empty.[em20]
27 Oct 2009 22:49
Post 5 of 35
He will not contact you. You are just wasting your time Adam.
03 Nov 2009 18:06
Email this page Bookmark this page