0 7
MK Enterprise
Post 1 of 112
JM IN CANADA
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:65 Rank:69,531
Hello,

I am thinking of making a business relationship with MK Enterprise. They are a trustpast member. Their Website is www.MKEnterprise.com . Has anyone ever dealt with this company? Their prices are higher than most but they physicly stock all products they sell.

Thanks,

The New Guy JM
03 Nov 2005 21:35
Post 2 of 112
Montella
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:0 Rank:1,896,913
You cant say that they are scammers straight away,we need evidence first so 2fast4u can prove as that they are scammers.
29 Nov 2005 08:04
Post 3 of 112
bigorf
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:0 Rank:1,899,438
if you go to mkenterprise.com and read there testimonials section than click on the link in the bottom box for mobilesand computers.com than scroll to the bottom of the page and click on about us  you will notice that they say they are part of the mk group of honk kong and uk, (strange)   if you look at their prices you will also nitice that they sell the goods cheaper than mk enterprise , how can they do this if they claim mk are there supplier in the testimonials section!!!!    must be scammers 
29 Nov 2005 09:24
Post 4 of 112
Montella
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:0 Rank:1,896,913
Well,ive just checked the price,and its seems that on mobilesandcomputers its much more expansive then on mk enterprise.Check it yourself.We need better evidence to prouf that they are scammers.
29 Nov 2005 09:42
Post 5 of 112

I call this guys on the phone. Wen i ask them what company i am speaking with, they seems to be scare to tell the company name, they just ask if i dont know what company i call, wen i call, probably have more scam names and want to be sure not to say the wrong name.

Dont buy any thing form all those small companies, seems like 99.99% are fake. Better find a big company and pay some more, check around the china and japan companies.

I have been checking around and even send people to check out companies and stock as many say they are wholesaler/distributor, none came as being a real company.

We have check personally about 200 companies from indonesia, guess what, NONE are real !!!

Dont fall for those scammers, its word  the money to buy a ticket and check a company out first, before u do any business. I am looking around now for 4 weeks, and could not even buy 1 single PSP from those companies. All u get are timewasters !!

29 Nov 2005 12:41
Post 6 of 112
ashleyfarrell
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:5 Rank:1,818,487
Guys Im not sure about big orders, but their sample orders are legit.


If you want, I can post a link to the fedex website where I tracked my package?

29 Nov 2005 13:12
Post 7 of 112
Montella
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:0 Rank:1,896,913
yes,if you can do so please
30 Nov 2005 23:57
Post 8 of 112
2fast4u
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:5 Rank:1,818,503
Some of you guys are either in Denial or CRACK!!!
1- HOW CAN SOME ONE BE WATING FOR AN ORDER FOR 2 MONTHS , IF THIS SCAMERS REGISTERED THIS WEBSITE 8/2005 IT TAKES AT LEAST 30 DAYS TO BUILD A WEBSITE NO MATTER HOW SHI@#$@ IT IS.
2- DON'T YOU GET THE FACT THAT 90% OF THE MEMBERS OF ALIBABA ARE IN FACT SCAMERS. AND THAT THE OTHER 10 % ONLY SELL PERIFERALS AND CHEAP PLASTIC CASES.
3- IF YOU JUST DON'T WANT YOUR MONEY ANYMORE I'M GOING TO START A NON PROFIT ORG TO START HUNTING THIS PEOPLE. GIVE THAT MONEY TO ME :) AT LEAST IS TAX DEDUCTIBLE.
02 Dec 2005 07:47
Post 9 of 112
johno
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:0 Rank:1,838,079
Quoting from [ashleyfarrell]:


Guys Im not sure about big orders, but their sample orders are legit.



If you want, I can post a link to the fedex website where I tracked my package?


03 Dec 2005 11:11
Post 10 of 112
johno
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:0 Rank:1,838,079
I ordered 2 x psp sample orders from them on wednesday and they arrived friday, there legit but will the large orders arrive?
03 Dec 2005 11:12
Post 11 of 112

Hello All,

               i have not ordered from them as yet but spoke to them briefly on trade manager and was not that good.. tried to get info from them for how many phones we could actually purchase such as 5,000 units+,  he did say we could do a FLY/BUY but can order smaller QTY first such as 1,000 units...

We will order sample orders from them within a week or 2 and see what kind of service we get...

I did not like the chat we had on trade manager as he did not want to chat any longer and asked me to send an e-mail with all questions, i did that and never got a reply. !  Maybe they were Busy and maybe they avoid questions - REALLY DONT KNOW..

I can`t say they are no GOOD but we will see once we order samples of almost all their products...

Thank you kindly..

03 Dec 2005 17:20
Email this page Bookmark this page