0 0
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE RESPOND!!! any business with ANFIELD NETCOM???
Post 1 of 5
ANFIELD NETCOM ( no website ), they sell:

ipod nano
sony psp
panasonic and sony digital cameras

They are accepting paypal as method of payment but I called paypal and they said no transactions have been made in 1 year + on this account.

Anyone done business with them???????????????????

Any feedback?????????????????

PLEASE RESPOND, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
19 Mar 2006 11:06
Post 2 of 5
baumann
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:79 Rank:59,324
Replying to [CDV2005]:

my advice, dont do it! ...
22 Mar 2006 23:43
Post 3 of 5
bluesky
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:38 Rank:1,810,934
Replying to [baumann]:Me, too!
23 Mar 2006 00:13
Post 4 of 5
restless1980
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:78 Rank:59,626
Hope this can help prevent someone else getting ripped off.

Anfield netcom is a scam! I've sent them money and they were so quick to collect the money then after that no reply! They have trustpass and ACP which I have just found out means nothing!

He goes by the name H.W.Choo Export manager

He gave me these details for western union payment also I questioned him about seeing 3 different addresses, here's the email:


---------------------------------------

This is my own personal home address; our head office is at Technique centre, Ubi Ave.

Our sales office is at Rochor Canal Road, Sim Lim Square

Western Union requires us to produce our personal identification for payment, so I give you my home address which is stated on my ID for verification.

I think you are too sensitive; we are trust pass member of Alibaba, do you think we will cheat your USD 400 and get our account suspended.

Sorry if these words sound offending.

Regards

H.W.Choo

Export manager

Singapore
Name: CHOO HIAP WAH

Address: BLK 20 #07-507

JALAN TENTERAM

SINGAPORE 320020

My ID: S1367517A

----------------------------------------------

S of the earth, ripping of hard working honest people, what goes around comes around I say, he'll get is one day and it'll be far worse. His email is mael@pacific.net.sg if you want to help abuse this *. I will try to find out more information from his ISP pacific.net.sg
24 May 2006 00:22
Post 5 of 5
ReplyReplying to [CDV2005]:You guys are very efficient.
Maybe if you mention Singapore, we will be first to help.This name is not in the Phone Directory, neither the company name Anfield Netcom.
There are only two names Anfield Business Services and Anfield Components Pte Ltd and both of them are not dealing with IPOD or hand phones.ing to [restless1980]:
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Tijit Pte Ltd
Motto: Digital is our name : Portable is our game
Tijit provides service and supply to Marine Shipping Industry both here in Singapore and abroad focused on portable instruments.
We provide Customer Service for... More

26 May 2006 23:49
Email this page Bookmark this page