0 1
Fake German Gold Supplier of Mobiles and Computers E-DASS
Post 1 of 28
Please be warned for a Identity Thief in Germany, former Trust Pass, now Gold Supplier !

E-DASS Company, http://de106319200.trustpass.alibaba.com


use a address from an other Company !


His in the contactdetails registered Phone number is from BERLIN, Germanys capital (030) 6-483..... while the

phone of the real company is originated in Butjadingen, Lower Saxony the given address (0 47 35) 91 0..... !


In Alibaba he say his name is Mr. Oster Claus !

The real Comapny at tis place is
Claus Osteresch,  Osco E-Commerce  !!


Be warned, fake GOLD SUPPLIER E-DASS from Germany !


Wilhelm

04 Aug 2009 18:54
Post 2 of 28
Yesterday evening this crook phoned me and insulted me with verbal threads ! (of course without any result)[em2]


Speaking english like a African or Arabian man ! 


I asked him something in German what he, as man with German name and a


German company should be able to understand, but he didn't. [em9]


Than I closed the line ![em14]



Once again I ask me, how Alibaba or their assigned Verification Company (Third party) will


do their job to verify Gold Suppliers !


Do they nothing or only a phone call to prove that a phone is connected and is this the


reason why they reject any reliability of their doing in disclaimers ?



Wilhelm

05 Aug 2009 18:56
Post 3 of 28

Oster Claus lives right next door to Osterhase, doesn't he? Or is he some kind of Weihnachtsmann in spring? [em2]

What a freak! Even worse, some people trust him! [em28]

05 Aug 2009 19:06
Post 4 of 28
Because he is not delisted until now, I answer !

Yes he is a small easterbunny, shows cheap eggs but disappear quickly after get cash !

Wilhelm
06 Aug 2009 19:10
Post 5 of 28
Today is the 9 th of August and the cheat is still alive !

Shame on you Alibaba Security TEAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wilhelm
09 Aug 2009 03:00
Post 6 of 28
vl2dy4
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:141,398
Hi everyone i nearly went ahead with a apple iphone purchase and i googled this rip offs name and sure enough this awesome post came up. Thanks heaps for posting about this loser, you have just saved me 1500USD, i'm going to try and contact the ALIBABA security team beacause this should not have happened.


Conrad
10 Aug 2009 07:11
Post 7 of 28
How is it possible that a recognized cheater with a fake address and impossible offers. as sample

20XNEW UNLOCKED APPLE iPHONE 3G 16GB BLACK& WHITE 2600$



will not be removed from Alibaba's Database ?


Alibaba knows this facts since more than ten days, I have a copy of the report to the Security Team with Alibabas report page

http://www.alibaba.com/trade/servlet/page/static/help/contact_us_answer from the 4th August 2009 !


If one gets cheated now, he can ask me for a copy to bring Alibabas Western Office to a court case for Aid to the Cheat !


Wilhelm
14 Aug 2009 03:06
Post 8 of 28
Again 3 days gone without a reaction of Alibabas Security !

I think if it goes about paying Gold Suppliers, they have forgotten their teeth in a glass for cleaning beside their bed !

Wilhelm
17 Aug 2009 00:47
Post 9 of 28
CarlosX
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,130
Thank you very much for this post!! i was about to buy 4 PS 3 160gb thats 920$ thanks again! This is the emails he sent me De: Claudio Andersson (claudioandersson@googlemail.com) Enviado: martes, 18 de agosto de 2009 03:03:11 p.m. Para: carlos osorio quiroga (carlitosoq@hotmail.com) \please send me the payment with western union to the next name and address to our sale manager name: leith wass street:21 PASSAGE, city:LONDON, zip code:EC1Y 8BB please pay scan wu paper and send on email the in the same day we ship out the goods De: Claudio Andersson (claudioandersson@googlemail.com) Enviado: martes, 18 de agosto de 2009 03:08:31 p.m. Para: carlos osorio quiroga (carlitosoq@hotmail.com) so if u are ready to order please send me your full name address tell number order and i will send u the invoice for transaction and also my info for the payment ,the payment will be with western union the goods will arrive from london because here i m now located and will arrive in max 4-5 days email me soon From: Mr Oster Claus Date: Sun, Aug 16 2009 22:05:21 (GMT) PLAYSTATION 3 160GB PS3 BRAND NEW IN BOX BUNDLE PACK 230$ *new in box *1 year warranty *min order 5 pcs let me know asap email&MSN: claudioandersson@gmail.com for price list check my website http://www.apple-stufff.com/ Message IP Address:78.161.75.* Message Origin:Turkey
18 Aug 2009 13:06
Post 10 of 28
firetrappp
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:142,051
i have seen th1s fake german company on alibaba price seemed to me really cheap like ps3 ,psp ,vaio laptops even i have emailed the company because there was a pay pal payment option so i was so sure if he/she scammer then i could claim back from paypal then i google the company name e-dass here we GO i have found this link and relaised company is scammer also one of listing says ''if you buy it now '' ill send it free sounded like to me ebay then i have search company items and also id on ebay nothing found soo thanksss for everybody here is company links http://de106319200.trustpass.alibaba.com/ cheers
18 Aug 2009 17:37
Post 11 of 28
Rob mason
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,143
wilhelm wrote:
Please be warned for a Identity Thief in Germany, former Trust Pass, now Gold Supplier !

E-DASS Company, http://de106319200.trustpass.alibaba.com


use a address from an other Company !


His in the contactdetails registered Phone number is from BERLIN, Germanys capital (030) 6-483..... while the

phone of the real company is originated in Butjadingen, Lower Saxony the given address (0 47 35) 91 0..... !


In Alibaba he say his name is Mr. Oster Claus !

The real Comapny at tis place is
Claus Osteresch,  Osco E-Commerce  !!


Be warned, fake GOLD SUPPLIER E-DASS from Germany !


Wilhelm

21 Aug 2009 07:15
Email this page Bookmark this page