0 0
Source Leading Co
Post 1 of 4
fran1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:63 Rank:75,563

Has anybody bought from this website?  They only accept western union or t/t.  Is this website a scam?

Hoytol Huang

Source Leading Co.,Ltd

Wetsite: www.source-leading.com

MSN:   hoytol@live.cn

Email: hoytol@source-leading.com 

Tel: 86-20-37090276

Fax: 86-20-37083684 

 

Award 50 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
03 Aug 2009 12:14
Post 2 of 4
mparmar
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:106,600
Hi i just wanted to ask if you did end up doing business with this company or not?

26 Aug 2009 10:24
Post 3 of 4
Business in China
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:28,543 Rank:6
Please simply check out their Business License and Export License with local officials before payment. they are located in Guangzhou city, China..
26 Aug 2009 19:45
Post 4 of 4
my_girl_sara
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:143,127
How do you check for this business/export license in China? Is there a website to check it?
18 Sep 2009 10:54
Email this page Bookmark this page