0 0
TRACKING NUMBER CP191640905CN
Post 1 of 11
Daviroans
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:74 Rank:61,960
I Ordered some goods from a company in China called Bio-Water Consult Ltd,

They said they have shipped out my order via China post under the tracking number in the subject body,

Howevr the website is in Chinese and I cannot read anything at all.

Would you please help me to trace this to see whether this is genuine.


[em10]

Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
30 Jul 2009 02:26
Post 2 of 11
productiontesting
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:87 Rank:57,052
Hi Just wondering if you ever recieved your package. I also have ordered a package and have yet to recieve this item. It has now been 3 weeks.
03 Aug 2009 17:02
Post 3 of 11
Anybuyonline
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:71 Rank:65,865
what was the website for that tracking number? Let me know, I will check for you.
03 Aug 2009 22:24
Post 4 of 11
Anybuyonline
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:71 Rank:65,865
CP191640905CN doesn't look like a regular Chinese post tracking number. usually postage made by EMS(Express Mail Service) China should start with EE.
03 Aug 2009 22:26
Post 5 of 11
Do not believe in a delivery from Bio Water, it is a known Cheat !

Wilhelm
03 Aug 2009 23:39
Post 6 of 11
Michael Luke
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:323 Rank:649
What kind of company that's named Bio-Water Consult LTD sells electronics?? I think they are scammers!!
04 Aug 2009 14:12
Post 7 of 11
EMS website shows it is no this tracking information, you can double check with seller again.
05 Aug 2009 01:57
Post 8 of 11
hazarudden_zulkifli
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:153 Rank:2,284
FYI If they sent u the goods with EMS, the tracking number should be EE xxxxxxxxx CN.
05 Aug 2009 19:55
Post 9 of 11
Slickthug
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,249
This is a china post number. your parcel is going to your address. probably a pair of shoes. like I've received. I'm sorry to disappoint you.
10 Aug 2009 06:33
Post 10 of 11
julcep
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:72 Rank:63,500
China post, almost 1 month of waiting and in package a pair of the cheapest shoes.((( no laptops no phones.(((
17 Aug 2009 06:48
Post 11 of 11
Daviroans
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:74 Rank:61,960

Thanks for your interest in helping me.
The website is: www.intmail.183.com
18 Aug 2009 01:12
Email this page Bookmark this page