0 2
KEICENTURY
Post 1 of 12
nuzunian
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:84 Rank:58,445

HI, I´m from Argentine, I want to inform that I was defrauded by this company.I have sent the money for the purchase of a telephone and they have sent me lapiceras and now already they do not answer my e-mails, someone they can help me with this? That I can do in order that they expire with the commercial agreement? Please someone can help me, thanks to all

Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
16 Jul 2009 05:37
Post 2 of 12
Sorry about that, but I thank you for posting this because my partner and I were going to conduct business with them to try them out. sorry to hear that about you hope it all works out.[em12]
20 Jul 2009 12:56
Post 3 of 12
c0508g
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:104,904
I'm going to do business with them too, could you please tell me what's extractly payment information you did ?

 here is mine they gave me :

BENEFICIARY INSTITUTION: BANK OF CHINA SHENZHEN BRANCH

SWIFT: BKCHCNBJ 45A

First name:DAO CHUAN

Last name: SHI
A/N: 4766 938 0188 138 7707

 Address:SHENNAN MIDDLE ROAD,SHENZHEN,CHINA
31 Jul 2009 04:16
Post 4 of 12
Hi! I was going to make a business with those guys, but after reading some very useful tips from the member "Business in China", and, of course, this complaint, it became clear that this company is scam. First thing to concider, is that the (b)ank account is registered for a person, not for a company. Also check out "Contact Us" section on their website! Very common scemmer's website. ;)
31 Jul 2009 12:30
Post 5 of 12
thaiselitee
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:114,723
Me too....i've sent the money for digital sony cameras and they sent to me flash drivers. that doidnt work...and dont replay me any more.


The other web site that is a fraude is www.soloele.com - dont buy ever - they dont send anything and dont reply
03 Aug 2009 08:43
Post 6 of 12
tonyqcc
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:89 Rank:57,185

that is SUCH a GREAT fxxxing SCAM company.

i've purchased a sony ericsson phone for USD300 but i got 10 pieces of corsair STUPID 64GB pendrives in the end. GREAT!!!
that STUPID WOMEN in msn blocked me somemore. that STUPID WOMEN's name is susie liu, and her msn is related to kei century, eg. keicentury-02@hotmail.com.

this is such a GREAT insult to CHINA ppl. and ALIBABA.COM as well. for being such a low quality website without taking any action towards those known fraud companies and choose to let them stay alive and cheat others.
03 Aug 2009 18:38
Post 7 of 12
tonyqcc
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:89 Rank:57,185
that fella's western union payment details.
Payee name first name : DAO CHUAN Last name : SHI City: SHENZHEN Country: China

it could be observed that for both western union and the banking details that fella has use the same name... it should be the real and actual name of him/her right?

and since we have this details, is it possible for us to do anything from our side, such as lodge international complaint onto this fella, etc?

honestly i think this stupid alibaba website wont do anything. they just want money form advertisers and companies huh?
03 Aug 2009 18:58
Post 8 of 12
tonyqcc
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:89 Rank:57,185
btw, anyone of you here has the IP address of the company?

means when the company send you message through alibaba, their ip address will be 'automatically recorded' and showed to you for SAFETY purpose...?

if so please do share with us here. thanks.
03 Aug 2009 19:06
Post 9 of 12
thaiselitee
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:114,723
Listen....we must organize first.

My msn is thaiselite@hotmail.com, give me your names and ill go to china, anyway i have to go there, and i go to the police there.

I need your details....let put this people down

Help me

Thanks
05 Aug 2009 07:54
Post 10 of 12
c0508g
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:104,904
Hello everybody,
my name Dzung
email : c0508g@gmail.com
I had contact with one guy from this company , but didn't made any transaction , but if you guy ask information, I will very happy to give it.

09 Aug 2009 06:55
Post 11 of 12
tonyqcc
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:89 Rank:57,185
hi man.


my name is tony quah, and my msn is tonyqcc@hotmail.com.


someone called An Li (keicentury@hotmail.com) contacted me and said that susie (that bxxch sales) was "out of the office many days" and that she "is no more working with our company" bla bla kind of thing... >< forwarded that email to you...


hope that they will do something.


thanks...
12 Aug 2009 12:45
Email this page Bookmark this page