0 0
http://www.worldwide-trade.com is it a real company?
Post 1 of 8
janie_r_21
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:67 Rank:67,671

hello i was just wondering if this company its a real company to buy full lace wigs etc...their website is http://www.worldwide-trade.com

this is their address Address: Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China , Post code: 510660

email me at janie_r_21@hotmail.com if you have purchase from them before, i have bought from some others companies and what they have done is sent me T shirt or nothing instead of the full lace wigs that i ordered from them so i do not want that to happen again...

Thanks

06 Jul 2009 12:48
Post 2 of 8
Probably you should get some more informations about suppliers from China !!!

TO CONFIRM A COMPANY AS REAL is ever hard, but the background and offers from
worldwide-trade, wigs, cigarettes, louis vuitton, rolex, prada, auto parts and many fakes more show, they may be real on paper but never in business !

Wilhelm
06 Jul 2009 18:12
Post 3 of 8

Hi Janie,

I am like you, considering placing  an order with worldwide-trade but on checking further, I was told by an Amanda the rep, that she did not know who worldwide-trade was although she had sent me an email in reply to an inquiry I had made from that email address. I asked her to verify her company she said it was Beauty-Trade and that worldwide-trade was their website address.

I would like to place an order with them but i am not in the giving away mood, I cannot afford to give money away and I am very frightened to deal with chinese companiesfor this reason and I am no longer enthusiatic about trading like I used to be in the 80's & 90's. The Chinese use to be so honest but now many of there trading companies are going to the dogs, there system is not safe and no-one entity is trying to work on getting thing right, It's like the government over there is laughing in our face and calling us STUPPID.

So many of my colleagues do not want to operate by this 'pay first and receive goods later' method and longer and for a safer peace of mind are looking near to home for products, it's a shame that a few are making it impossible for us to enjoy global trading. These days you just  wait with baited breath to see if the UPS van arrives with your goods which is paid for with hard earned money and to be scammed by some-one who feels that their livelyhood is more important than yours is a insult. So, if you do decide to make that order and you are not scammed, please send me an email so I may pass on the news that they are not a FRAUDULENT company.

Best regards,

Janette

 

07 Jul 2009 08:41
Post 4 of 8

Hi,

When you say they may be real on paper but not in business, what does that actually mean? Please advise.

Janette

 

07 Jul 2009 08:43
Post 5 of 8
Janette !

A company owner in retail and wholesale should know what this means, after
recognizing the added multi offers of fakes !

A easy webcheck should prove my Statement !

Whois Record
Domain Name : worldwide-trade.com
Registrant:
Organization : dfas dfsdf
Name : sdfsfsksdf
Address : sd fsd fas dff
City : sfsdfasd
Province/State : Shanghai
Country : CN
Postal Code : 444444
Created: 2008-08-16
Expires: 2009-08-16

Wilhelm
07 Jul 2009 18:00
Post 6 of 8
Because you are in business does not mean that you are a walking encylopedia, it is never to late to learn does not matter if your a long time trading company or just new. So your sarcasim is not appeciated. If i to were secure with dealing with over seas trading, or familar with the term, I would not have asked the question.
23 Jul 2009 14:54
Post 7 of 8
jan-derby01 wrote:
Because you are in business does not mean that you are a walking encylopedia, it is never to late to learn does not matter if your a long time trading company or just new. So your sarcasim is not appeciated. If i to were secure with dealing with over seas trading, or familar with the term, I would not have asked the question.

 

I agree with you, his point is not reasonable

However, worldwide-trade.com is weird to our Chinese 

23 Jul 2009 20:55
Post 8 of 8
I own a biodiesel refinery in NYC. Our company is heavily involved in Global Trade. We have been searching high and low for a company that provides "REAL" verification services. We have been sent numerous fake offers from both buyers and sellers. We receive 5-8 LOI's from brokers claiming that they are mandates and deals fall apart every day. Recently we were dealing with an African buyer that wasted our time for 2 months just to ask us for a registration fee of 5,000 to import our product in to Benin. We are fed up! We came across a great company called www.b2bvalidate.com. They do it all. We decided to use them for a basic search that cost us $99. This prevented us from sending out $1,000 worth of samples. I do NOT work for this company nor do I benefit in any way by writing this! I just want to put it out there, that these people are good, they saved us money. I know that many people on alibaba.com would benefit from their services. [em19]
23 Jul 2009 21:05
Email this page Bookmark this page