0 0
Zhangjiagang Elecars & Gowchem I/E Co., Ltd. "Fraud Company"
Post 1 of 6
The Above company has just stolen my money.

Western Union has identified this company as a known Scammer.

After taking my money he sent me emails saying he would kill me if I

told about the fraud. I will now be sending this to Alibaba and the Chinese Police

DO NOT SEND THEM ANY MONEY.


This is a Scammer Company, please BEWARE!!!!!!![em6]
04 Jul 2009 08:07
Post 2 of 6
tulip betty
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:64 Rank:72,296
OH,we know, thank you ,LZ
09 Jul 2009 02:02
Post 3 of 6
cn200053065
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:76 Rank:60,607

chad hockadya is but a big crook , the truth is that :

he give us a incorrect mtcn ,then he order us ship ASAP, then we he copy a receipt ,on which , cost fee is ZERO, usally is usd14 ,he said he sent us usd80 ,then , we point out that , then he said our company stop by western union ,our name stop by western union ,to make sure ,we call westen union headquarter, they said , there is somethin wrong or blacklisted on his credit card , we point out ,he said ,he will let his wife to send us money after he get the stuff , we will not glad to do so , so he wrote the articals , and also we wrote him a few emails as copy : on which , we said let him provide us receipt we refund for him , he dispeared , what all i said is the truth , i gave my words

the man name chad hokaday in 159 smithheel.usa but a big crook , he has a bad credit, we called usa wester n union says there is somethin on his card

Please send me your picture

receiver: volyb19@yahoo.com" ?????[em6]

2009/7/12

you complain us on alibaba ,said ,we fraud you money by western union
Pls send the info ( western union receipt) if really ,we refund for you sir
27 Jul 2009 11:30
Post 4 of 6
aadarsh ideal
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:141,814

hi , I am aadarsh ideal ,from indian http://www.oneindia.in/ i am a little pity for the gowchem,for the one who been frauded ,if the truth

we need carefull and careful, i conduct a business by western union , when we checked its ok , it said we can pick after 24 hours ,so we ship our stuff ,by usd800 worthin stutt, afer 24 hours later ,we call our agent  91 11 27021648 ,it said ,ALready Withdrawed by sender ,and stuff already on the air way to usa , the fraud named so called Kath Greyley ,from Wausau USA , i am here just warm .not matter who should fair on business , kcuf buyer ,fokenso what usa kath the fu--- k women number is :

Telephone:1-716-9704268

27 Jul 2009 12:19
Post 5 of 6
positive001
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:74 Rank:61,973
[em2]

[em19]

Dear friends:

           I recommend this site to you, you will never find such a low price, in other places ...

       (Which is one of China's largest distributors of electrical products, such as: digital cameras, mobile phones, LCD TV, laptop or notebook computer, digital video, satellite global positioning system, MP4,……, etc.).

      They are a good company, we have already established a good relationship, so I would recommend to you.

    Website: http://zjgquanxing.en.alibaba.com, i will say the price is really good ,just not very quickly in shipping , it usaully took me 6-10 days to get the stuffs [em19]

  Joycee kandola

 

29 Jul 2009 08:36
Post 6 of 6
silver93350n
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:251 Rank:920
please do contact me at:
www.report-online-scams.com
I can post your story.
24 Aug 2009 00:26
Email this page Bookmark this page