0 0
MOBILE PHONES SCAMMER
Post 1 of 12
anarcik_qi
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:115 Rank:5,081
Hello everybody! My name is Amal, I am from Azerbaijan. I want to warn you that in Alibaba. com exist one scammer under name Christian Ravistore. 4 days ago I 've paid 750 $ for mobile phones but he did not send package. Very professional scammer! Beware yourself from him. And also do not accept such Western Union details:



NAME:  ANAR ODUN

COUNTRY: UNITED KINGDOM

ADDRESS: 111 Market street

CITY:       Chorley

ZIP CODE: PR7 2SQ


That's a SCAM!
19 Jun 2009 04:55
Post 2 of 12

yes we go Ahead to report  [em21]

www.iphone222.page.tl  is a scammer

slotcomm1@yahoo.com  is a scammer

slotcomm.inc@hotmail.com  is a scammer

JENNIFER SIMPSON is a scammer
30 Leicester Square.

London                                               [em51]

ENGLAND

WC2H 7LA.

United Kingdom

PETER SMITH is a scammer
Address: 20 LIASU ROAD

City: IKEJA

State: LAGOS

Zip: 23401

Country: NIGERIA

Richard Bellis is a scammer
Dirección: 1100 Avenue Dorchester

Ciudad: Melbourne

Estado: Florida

Código postal: 32935
País: EE.UU.

19 Jun 2009 17:19
Post 3 of 12

Remember that when you are buying from UK, we deal in pounds, websites in UK would all show prices in UK pounds, and the last point is Mobile phones, this is a massive scam area.

 

20 Jun 2009 01:28
Post 4 of 12

SCAMMERS  SCAM  FRAUD

slotcomm1@yahoo.com is a scammer slotcomm.inc@hotmail.com is a scammer JENNIFER SIMPSON is a scammer 30 Leicester Square. London ENGLAND WC2H 7LA. United Kingdom PETER SMITH is a scammer Address: 20 LIASU ROAD City: IKEJA State: LAGOS Zip: 23401 Country: NIGERIA Richard Bellis is a scammer Dirección: 1100 Avenue Dorchester Ciudad: Melbourne Estado: Florida Código postal: 32935 País: EE.UU.

22 Jun 2009 17:30
Post 5 of 12
bluejoker
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:114,659
SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER

Beware a very good Scamme !!! I have send him money for one iphome and he took the money with westen union and then he told me thal DHL could not send only one unit and so i must pay 5 units more !!! I get no phone and no money back !!!!!

Name: Antonio Damson
Company: International Company Ltd
Adress Western union : Antonio Damson
Zip Code: W1T 20 R
City: LONDON
Street: 31 B Goodge Streer
Land: United Kingdom
Phone: +447035944036
email: transactionbizcom@hotmail.com


Dont buy there they have scammed me !!!!




[em12]
06 Nov 2009 02:09
Post 6 of 12
josid
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:151,192
This guys change their names every time but it seem their phone number remains the same

+447035944036

Please watch out for them They are indeed professional scammers
They use western union...talk about DHL.........really crazy!
16 Nov 2009 08:16
Post 7 of 12
Amandio
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:111 Rank:5,894
THIS PORTAL IS SUPPOSED TO HELP CUSTOMERS AND NOT SCAMMERS.....CAN'T ALIBABA.COM SEE THAT??? WHY IS THIS WEBSITE STILL RUNNING IF IT ALLOWS AND ENCOURAGE SCAMMERS?
16 Nov 2009 08:27
Post 8 of 12
Amandio
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:111 Rank:5,894
SCAMMERS:

Huaibei Shunyu Automobile Sale Co., Ltd.
[China]
[Verified Member]
Online Postings: Products[6270]

Business Type:Manufacturer, Trading Company, Agent, Distributor/Wholesaler, Business Service (Transportation, finance, travel, Ads, etc), Other

City: Huaibei
Province/State: Anhui
Country/Region : China
16 Nov 2009 08:30
Post 9 of 12
pryada
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:151,966
Ann Mckibben is scammer choicephone@hotmail.com is scammer Receivers name.... ANN MCKIBBEN is scammer Address:..........2938 NORTHWICH ROAD City:.............DUTTON State:............WARRINGTON Zip code:.........WA44LE Country:.........United Kingdom Receivers name:PETER SMITH is scammer Address: 30 GATE ROAD City: IKEJA State: LAGOS Zip: 23401 Country: NIGERIA Text Question: HOW ARE YOU Text Answer: FINE. Tracking number:6C8C8D11D174A Web:www.ontimeservicesltd.com is scammer phone: +2348026866156 is scammer
17 Dec 2009 06:45
Post 10 of 12
nouce
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:104,886
Regarding "SLOTCOMM1@YAHOO.COM":

See The this link on Consumerist. Nasty! [em5]
http://consumerist.com/2009/07/emailfindercom-sells-wrong-info-now-woman-has-to-show-up-in-small-claims-court.html
24 Dec 2009 15:06
Post 11 of 12
nouce
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:104,886
http://www.alibaba.com/member/uk103866212/contactinfo.html  - he is back (+447035944036) [em4]
24 Dec 2009 16:45
Email this page Bookmark this page