0 0
Union camera LTD & Vida Design LTD
Post 1 of 7
dipzy_v
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:89 Rank:56,642
Can anyone tell me if these two businesses Union camera LTD & Vida Design LTD are legit and if anyone has actually traded with them?


Your views and comments will be most helpful even if you have not traded, many thanks for all of your comments [em19]
11 Jun 2009 10:59
Post 2 of 7
Union Camera has been around for many years, it is a big company which takes part at large international events like CeBit etc.

However there are many who are phishing their identity so be sure you deal with the real Union Camera.


c[ ]
12 Jun 2009 03:08
Post 3 of 7
dipzy_v
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:89 Rank:56,642
Hi,



Thanks for for comment. Have you traded with Union Camera before?



Do you know the real Union Camera website as you said their are many who are using their name?



Many Thanks,



Dipak
13 Jun 2009 12:16
Post 4 of 7
delaynomorehai
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:892 Rank:244

Union Camera Hong Kong Ltd , their website is www.unioncameraltd.com, they are 100% legit .

telephone no: 852 2307 9338.

 

 

 

15 Jun 2009 00:41
Post 5 of 7
dipzy_v
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:89 Rank:56,642
Hi,


Have you delt with Union Camera Ltd before or do you know anyone that has?


Many Thanks
15 Jun 2009 09:22
Post 6 of 7
delaynomorehai
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:892 Rank:244

Doing business with them for a while now, you can look for the following individuals in the company.

general email address : camera@unioncameraltd.com

tel: 852 2307 9338

 

Henry Lo - General Manager

Richard Chan - International Trading Manager

 

 

17 Jun 2009 01:45
Post 7 of 7
digitalirelandabout U
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:107,470
What about VIVID LTD?
03 Jul 2009 04:56
Email this page Bookmark this page