0 0
qwestion
Post 1 of 5
c n
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:87 Rank:57,042
Hello, I am Costas and I want to ask something about a seller.
The seller is Mr Garrel Bernhard, he is selling scooters.
The prices are suspicious low and I hesitate to buy from him.
Do you have any idea for this seller?
If I send the money and he is not a good seller, I will lose them?

Company Name: Bernhard
Street Address: Muckenkamp 5
City: Friesoythe
Province/State: Friesoythe
Country/Region: Germany
Zip: 26169
Telephone: 49-571-111231
Fax: 49

Best regards

Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
07 Jun 2009 09:59
Post 2 of 5

No more useful infroamtion? I think you should put something related here for others checking for you.

And is Mr Garrel Bemhard a Chinese?

Actually the best way to check this is go to ask for help on their country's offical website

07 Jun 2009 21:58
Post 3 of 5
You'd better leave his company name and detail information here .
07 Jun 2009 22:32
Post 4 of 5
how much price you get for which CC scooter you think price its impossible low?  From China have 150USD around only price
07 Jun 2009 23:16
Post 5 of 5

You'd better leave his company name and detail information here [em10]

wholesale dvd movies,blu ray movies,ugg series,software and so on.
website: http://www.cheers-friend.com , cassy
email: cassytrade@hotmail.com
MSN:cassytrade@hotmail.com
12 Jun 2009 04:35
Email this page Bookmark this page