Community > Forums > Report & Verify Fraud > Digital camera fraud company
Post a topic Post a survey Forum Guidelines
#22
Re: Digital camera fraud company
Since 463855423 or bo zhou is a little bit shy about giving details about the company he/she is promoting, I’ll give a little help. I hope Alibaba don’t mind because they did not mind posts by bo zhou or the likes on this forum. I am sure the info I have collected is very beneficial for the member of thid forum.

This is the information that I can collect from the link posted right above this post:

http://www.replicacoachmall.com
Popular Search: Knock Offs Designer coach Handbags , Designer Louis Vuitton Handbags , Wholesale Designer Gucci Handbags , Discount Chanel Jewelry , Designer Louis Vuitton , Knock Offs Replica Juicy:Wholesale Fake AF(women)T-shirt , Discount Designer Ed Hardy Handbags , Fake Designer Chanel Handbags ,

Basic Info:
1. Company name: None
2. Address: None
3. Telephone No.: 086-020-13533203525 (this particular telephone number does not exist)
4. Email: sale7@uggsgift.com
5. Contact Name: None

Web Layout:
6. Icon/seals of Integrity: None
7. Main page: Good
8. About Us page: None
9. Payment page:
a. WESTERN UINON:
FIRST NAME: Cunwen; LAST NAME: Ye
CITY: GUANGZHOU PROVINCE: GUANGDONG COUNTRY: CHINA
b. MONEYGRAM:
FIRST NAME: Cunwen; LAST NAME: Ye
CITY: GUANGZHOU PROVINCE: GUANGDONG COUNTRY: CHINA

10. Contact page:
Email: sale7@uggsgift.com
seller:Nora
Telephone#:086-020-13533203525

WHOIS info:
11. Domain Name: replicacoachmall.com
12. Registrant Contact:
mall mall
mall zha llll@replicacoachmall.com
+86.88099221320 fax: +86.88099221320
okay okay
yours name 890231
CN
13. Created: 2011-3-13 6:43:00
14. Expires: 2012-3-13 6:43:00
#23
Re: Digital camera fraud company
I was just curious seeing the email account used by replicacoachmall.com, that is: sale7@uggsgift.com, so I googled uggsgift.com and got this website:
 
Popular Search: Coach , Chanel , Versace , Fendi , Rolex , Ugg , Bape , Carter , our website all product Free shipping and dropshipping. ,
Basic Info:
1. Company name: None
2. Address: None
3. Telephone No.: None
5. Contact Name: None Web Layout:
6. Icon/seals of Integrity: None
7. Main page: Good
8. About Us page: None
9. Payment page: None
10 Contact page: None
 
WHOIS info:
11. Domain Name: uggsgift.com
12. Registrant Contact:
Ruth Shaw Shaw Ruth ruthshaw at aol dotcom dotcom
+86.02023232332 fax: +86.02032432342
110 devonshire avenue
southsea southsea 334213
CN
13. Created: 30-sep-2010
14. Updated: 30-sep-2010
15. Expires: 30-sep-2011
#24
Re: Digital camera fraud company
From replicacoachmall.com also, in their Contact page:
Our company hope can establish a long-term business relationship with you and with our most honest, we are completely dedicated to your total satisfaction. If you have any suggestions or questions, Please feel free to contact us anytime, and as often as you would like to ensure that you feel 100% comfortable with your purchase. We at popularbag.com appreciate your king trust, we have no doubt that our percentage of repeat business will continue to grow.

So I visited popularbag.com next:

http://www.popularbag.com
Popular Search: designer coach handbags , designer LV handbags , designer versace handbags , fake gucci boots women , Replica Children Suit , EDHardy Sunglass , fake louis vuitton shoes men , Replica Scarves , Chanel Jewelry , Replica Armani Shirts , replica prada shoes men , Herve Leger Long Skirt , ,

Basic Info:
1. Company name: None
2. Address: None
3. Telephone No.: None
4. Email: None
5. Contact Name: None

Web Layout:
6. Icon/seals of Integrity: None
7. Main page: PLS NOTICE : we are come back to contiue working now.welcome new&old customer order on our site.many thanks!
8. About Us page: None
9. Payment page:
a. WESTERN UINON:
FIRST NAME: Ying Ying; LAST NAME: Ye
CITY: GUANGZHOU PROVINCE: GUANGDONG COUNTRY: CHINA
b. MONEYGRAM:
FIRST NAME: ting yao; LAST NAME: zhang
CITY: GUANGZHOU PROVINCE: GUANGDONG COUNTRY: CHINA
10. Contact page: None

WHOIS info:
11. Domain Name: replicacoachmall.com
12. Registrant Contact:
zhaoziming
zi dong brxyzhao atgmail dotcom
86.02012345678 fax: 86.02012345678
guangzhoushibaiyunquxinshizhenqifulu5hao
guangzhou Guangdong 510410
CN
13. Created: 17-apr-2009
14. Updated: 31-mar-2010
15. Expires: 17-apr-2011
#25
Re: Digital camera fraud company
[em6]   ATTENTION EVERYONE! 
I spoke to several Source Agents in China and the US CBP (Customs and Border Patrol), and they ALL informed me that it's illegal to import BRAND NAME products out of China; this is the case for almost all countries in N. America, S. America, and Europe!  Almost ALL OEM/ODM (Original Manufacturers) and Companies (E.g. Apple, Samsung, Sony, etc.) have protected IP (Intellectual Property)!!!!

...Take a look at any of the "Trusted and Verified" members on Alibaba! I challenge anyone to find an Audited Member that sales (EXPORTS) brand name equipment!
#26
Re: Digital camera fraud company
open Trade Dispute, Procedures for the Alibaba.comTrade Dispute can be seen by this link to know fully about it follos linkw thihttp://ask.alibaba.com/Q/809290934-Trade-Dispute-Procedures-for-the-Alibabacom.html
#27
Re: Digital camera fraud company
http://ask.alibaba.com/Q/809290934-Trade-Dispute-Procedures-for-the-Alibabacom.html
#28
Re: Digital camera fraud company
With so many people being gullible I wouldn't be surprised if medium sites are solely created to attract prey [em24]
#29
Re: Digital camera fraud company
Has sent them 490 dollars for Nikon D3100. The letter on a mail that 1 piece cannot pass customs. That will send 3 pieces but it is necessary to send 490 dollars more. Money does not want to return. I have lost because of them the money. They are thieves! KA-Musashino Electronics Co, Ltd [Japan] Contact Person:Katsu Masaru [em6]
#30
Re: Digital camera fraud company
DO YOU STILL TRUST BUYING FROM THIS COUNTRY? I DON'T. IF THEY WANT TO DO BUSINESS, ASK THEM TO DO IT ON YOUR TERMS, MAKE THAT CASH ON DELIVERY. IF THEY SEND YOU WHAT YOU ORDERED AND IN THE QUANTITY YOU ORDERED AND ARE NOT FAKE, THEN THEY GET THE MONEY. NEVER SEND YOUR MONEY FIRST AND HOPE THAT YOU'LL GET YOUR GOODS. THEY PLAY GAMES, THEY WILL TELL YOU: SOMETHING HAPPENED AT THE CUSTOMS, OR WE ARE SO BUSY, WE HAVE NOT DELIVERED YOUR GOODS YET, IT WILL BE SEND OUT TOMORROW, AND TOMORROW YOU NEVER HEARD FROM THEM.
#31
Reply #
Company: Sunshine TRADING STORE SDN PHD Country/Region: Malaysia Address: MY Sarawak kuching Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru Sarawak TEL: 60 169 140777 FAX: Mail: Names:Wong jonh and MUHAMMED RAHEEM I transferred the money as agreed. So he had to have $ 250 extra to send the package. I got message that because. of an error, it was sent 3 camcorder. I had to pay for the other two cam and extra freight. Now the freight on 3 x 15kg. (900 $) this camcorder Panasonic AG-HMC151 with box weighing no more than about 4-5kg. They engaged in only with fraud. I just want to warn others to have something to do with these scams pack !!!!!

Forum Guidelines

For general Alibaba.com customer inquires, please Contact Us.
To lodge a dispute/complaint, please visit our Complaints Center.
For general AliExpress customer inquiries, please Contact Us.
If any posts corresponding to the categories above are located in the Forums, they will be deleted without prior notice.
Subject:
Message: