0 0
Want to confirm the seller
Post 1 of 16
harish_agawane
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:163 Rank:2,004
Dear Alibala Team,


     I am trying to buy something on alibaba and I found one of the seller is offering me a good price I just wan to know that is that seller is reliable can I trust him, please find the seller details.

wirelesstradegroup@consultant.com

EMAILS :
wirelesstradegroup@consultant.com
wirelesstradegroup@gawab.com
wirelesstradewirelesstrade@yahoo.com ( YAHOO )
wirelesstradegroup@hotmail.com ( MSN )

WEB :www.wirelesstradegroupo.com

CEO : Mr. Josephe Admilakorov
Contol Mgt : Fernandez De morales
SALES REP : ROCA DEL
PRO : Lisbon  Bresmouth
MOBILEPHONES & TELECOMMUNICATION
COMPANY : WIRELESSTRADEGROUP LTD
REG NO : 044114686
BRANCH :CANADA,USA,KOREA & UK
TEL : +447024068756,+447035922706
        +447024014696,+447035922707


Waiting for your kind reply

Thanks & Regards,
Harish S. Agawane
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
31 May 2009 14:07
Post 2 of 16

The website couldnot work.

If you really wanna do business with him,you should ask him some professional questions about the this product firslty.To check if he is professinal or not,if he isnot,you should be more carefu

Secondly,you have to ask him to send you the sample,you can ask your own area international express company to get the sample.You know if he is a honest man,he can offer you a free sample,only you pay the freight charge in the condition  that this product isnot very expensive.

Thirdly,you can check from his words.If he can promise everything very quickly without any confirmation with his colleague, boss or partner,he is cheating you.Even if he can do your goods,he may delay your goods or in bad quality in future when you placed order.

Ok,at last,i think you should care his working time and online time.If he always online for only one or two hours per day,he is not a good a international business man.You also can phone his company number.

Well, from above points,you should know now to prove him. Hope you can buy best goods with a very good price. Good luck !

31 May 2009 22:38
Post 3 of 16
I agree with Macy. Anyway, wish you have luck.
31 May 2009 23:37
Post 4 of 16
i have checked the website, you made a typo in the adress. I checked the website with whois and it seems that www.wirelesstradegroup.com is working since year 2000. The only problem i see is that you gave british phone number and on the website they have 3 offices, 1 in Canada, 1 in Korea and 1 in Nigeria. There is no info about England. I think you should be carefull about this, it looks like a scammer trying to use genuine website.
01 Jun 2009 03:40
Post 5 of 16
Hi Mr
for any question to alibaba.You must ask them in contact of alibaba if you want get good answer and helping.Alibaba have heping page send direct them email. don't use forum about it.you are able to get scam.

Elohim Team
06 Jun 2009 02:14
Post 6 of 16

Dear Sir

We provide phosphate ( Mesh form OR Rock form) %age are 28% to 32% Avilible in pakistan in large Quntity please Contact us on my E-mail Address  tahirson_pk@yahoo.com
tahirsonpk@gmail.com

Please Send me on your E-mail Address

Best Regards

Muhammad Arif

MD

Tahir Son Pvt Ltd

Pakistan

Cell # : 0092-333-9101792

         : 0092-300-9046830

08 Aug 2009 13:19
Post 7 of 16

how can i get a fruit buyer

18 Aug 2009 10:36
Post 8 of 16
Elohim[em19]
06 Sep 2009 20:54
Post 9 of 16

[em1] and i wonder which is the real buyer

now my customer ask me to send him a sample , but i am not sure whether he is a real buyer or just want to get sample

cause  the address he gave me to send sample is in china not abroad, so we pay for the express fee.

but the sample has to be made now, we have no stores for 300 dril bit set at hand

if only do one for him, not  worthy (if no order after that)

22 Sep 2009 23:59
Post 10 of 16
No pay, no gain[em1]
30 Sep 2009 05:25
Post 11 of 16
we provide many kinds of promotion products[em7]
30 Sep 2009 21:50
Email this page Bookmark this page