0 0
why is guiyang trading co ltd scammers still listed with alibaba
Post 1 of 3
Kre8tor
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:220 Rank:1,143
if u have been scammed by them eapparel.net,fortunegood.com or fouzhou trading co.please contact me.
Award 50 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
11 May 2009 03:01
Post 2 of 3
Did you scammered?
22 May 2009 20:29
Post 3 of 3
brightfuture365
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:-73 Rank:1,969,341
Our company is professional oil painting manufacturer in Fuzhou, China for many years experience .We provides handmade oil paintings on canvas, frames, ceramic tile paintings, abstracting paintings and other kinds of paintings. Also, different sizes and designs are available according to clients' special requirements, your subject and own designs are welcome! We promise to provide you high quality products with competive price ,also ,time control is our strength,delivery time is always as soon as you wish ! For more item informaiton please go to our websites ,both english and chinese ones ,please feel free to contact with us after you visiting the web ,your letter will be quick replied !

Company:Fuzhou Chance Design Limited Company
Web:http://chancedesign.en.alibaba.com
http://www.chance888.net.cn
Tel: +86-591- 87558196
Fax: +86-591-87558193
Name:Ms Precious wang
Mail:admin@chancedesign.com.cn
Mail/MSN:chancedesign2003@hotmail.com
Skype:wangwangwang7
01 Sep 2009 19:05
Email this page Bookmark this page