Community > Forums > Report & Verify Fraud > APPLE PRODUCTS... DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!!!
Post a topic Post a survey Forum Guidelines

APPLE PRODUCTS... DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!!! 7 replies,691 views

#1

It really doesn't matter if they are Trustpass or Gold Supplier anyway.  From all the postings i've read, Alibaba seems to let anybody have that status that pays the fee.  It seeems that Alibaba either doesn't care of they are involved with all the fraud going on.  I've been personally scammed by Hongkong Leiming.  Read the forums about this company.  They are already suspected to have changed names already and still be operating on Alibaba.

My suggestion is to make sure the company has the following:  1)export license to export name brands like Apple, Dell, HP and more 2)they accept other payment to protect both Buyer and Seller like Pay Pal (absolutley do not use Western Union or wire transfer to Bank of China) 3) they have a business license you can verify with a government agency 4)official contact information is not from a Yahoo or Hotmail email 5)phone numbers are not a cell phone 6)address is not something like a PO Box  6)hopefully they have a real website 7)they must have a payment method that protects the Buyer and Seller 8)ask for some references, if you find it to be another guy from China or seems to be another guy from China it is fake 9)will they take a phone call 10)will they fax you

If they are working at odd hours like 3am their time they are working from their home.  If you call them and you get "this user is power off" that is their cell phone.

Once the scam starts, they can only use the company name for a certain while until people start to report them.  It usually takes about 3 months.  If you can wait that long PLEASE WAIT.  See if they still exist.  It is better to wait and find a reliable supplier.

Ask if anybody on these forums have bought from them before.  Also search the internet of reports of fraud.  Make sure they're established and not a new company.  Remember, the scammers on Alibaba register for multiple business names.  They then apply for Trustpass and Gold Member.  They keep these companies listed on Alibaba with no activity until they need to use it.  Once the company name they are using starts to become reported for scams they shut it down and walk away.  That's when you don't see them or hear from them any more.  They then move over to the other company name. Many company names stay dormant until they need them.  In the mean time it looks like they've been doing business for many months or even almost 2 years but that's all B.S.

Again, be careful!!!!!

Finally, be patient and wait.  They will presssure you into good deals.  If it's too good to be true...it is.




#2
APPLE PRODUCTS... DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!!!
I am agree with you[em2]
#3
APPLE PRODUCTS... DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!!!
reallymy god[em12]
#4
Re: APPLE PRODUCTS... DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!!!

yes this is all true.   Read these forums before you buy anything.  take your time.  those criminal like to rush because they can only do it for a certain time before reports are posted to uncover them.

#5
Re: APPLE PRODUCTS... DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!!!

who are you????  Guangzhou Yuhang Trading Co., Ltd. 

who are you???? please explain how your business is honest.  many other scammers have responded on my threads to try to falsely make it look like they are not a scammer.

Please explain why you are not.  Then we can all decide.  Please.

#6
APPLE PRODUCTS... DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!!!
I have been scammed of electronic products!

Do not entertain this company. They sound so nice and make you believe them but they are trying very hard to get your money.

This company I dealed with sounded legitimate but heck they are fakes.

anhuifuzhuang.en.alibaba.com

Also beware of this website

http://www.super-trade.net.cn/Enindex.asp
I have dealed with them. There is this person who called herself 'Tina'. She sounds sweet but God knows who she really is.

Tina's mobile number is : +8615256984424
She claims her office number and address is +861304510277 Anhui Province Wuhu Road.
Tel:86-1304-5510277
MSN:foreverlove818@hotmail.com
Add:11.F, huangshan Building, changjiang road nanjing city Postcode:230011

They are real b*llshitters.

I have made a Police Report in my country and already emailed the China Customs.

I might lose my money. But I hope you wont fall for this trap.

All the best in your business. Don't get scammed.
#7
Re: APPLE PRODUCTS... DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!!!
[em1] Hi, Mr Seriousbuy. It's a perfect speech! hope u don't mind some words from me, if 10 points listed in ur speach is confirmed to be true, and u have received a reply from this company's gmail mailbox or hotmail box, that is to say, ur supplier values u very much.
#8
Re: APPLE PRODUCTS... DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!!!
I think Apple should get on this site and confirm if these so called dealers or resellers are approved.

Forum Guidelines

For general Alibaba.com customer inquires, please Contact Us.
To lodge a dispute/complaint, please visit our Complaints Center.
For general AliExpress customer inquiries, please Contact Us.
If any posts corresponding to the categories above are located in the Forums, they will be deleted without prior notice.
Subject:
Message: