0 0
Fraud Scam
Post 1 of 4
curtismcheau
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:71 Rank:64,165
I had the displeasure of dealing with a company called

Hefei Xiangwei Furniture Manufacturer Limited Company

The sales person was named ella ella. She/he changed their yahoo profile to xiangweijiaju3. I asked for a sample of Blackberry 9500 mobile phones. She/He quoted 5 phones at 1100us. I paid them through western union. They sent me clone phones 3 Anycall phones and 1 N96i clone and some other I cannot even begin to pronouce. These people are fraudulent. When I told them that the shipment was wrong the sales person promised a refund which I never got of. ALIBABA is doing very little to screen these people This company is a gold supplier. The company is a fraud. I lost my money I do not want others to loss thiers. The main contact on their website is Ms katia katia. The website is http://xiangwei.en.alibaba.com/ please these people are dishonest and fraudulent.

 

Curtis Marracheau

Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
30 Apr 2009 13:41
Post 2 of 4
Business in China Moderator
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:28,559 Rank:6
[em12] How can you buy mobile phones from a Furniture Factory?

Forget it and be careful next time!
01 May 2009 18:34
Post 3 of 4
Kre8tor
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:220 Rank:1,146
LOOK OUT FOR THIS CO.TOO THEY ARE NOW TRYING TO CHANGE THE COMPANY NAMES THEY FRAUD WITH.WARNING gUIYANG OLEADY TRADING CO LTD IS FORTUNEGOOD.COM ALOS FORTUNEGOOD TRADING CO LTD IS THEM ALSO ALONG WITH GUIYANG OLEADT SHO EXPORT CO LTD.WARNING THEY STEAL MILLIONS OF DOLLARS A YESR.DO NOT SEND MONEY IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS PLEASE CONTACT ME DIRECTLY.THEY SEND ME AN EMTY SOE BOX.THEN THEY LAUGH AT US. ATRANTUM@COX.NET[em6]
03 May 2009 17:12
Post 4 of 4
Safe Trading Admin Moderator
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:36,491 Rank:3
Quoting from [curtismcheau]:


I had the displeasure of dealing with a company called

Hefei Xiangwei Furniture Manufacturer Limited Company

The sales person was named ella ella. She/he changed their yahoo profile to xiangweijiaju3. I asked for a sample of Blackberry 9500 mobile phones. She/He quoted 5 phones at 1100us. I paid them through western union. They sent me clone phones 3 Anycall phones and 1 N96i clone and some other I cannot even begin to pronouce. These people are fraudulent. When I told them that the shipment was wrong the sales person promised a refund which I never got of. ALIBABA is doing very little to screen these people This company is a gold supplier. The company is a fraud. I lost my money I do not want others to loss thiers. The main contact on their website is Ms katia katia. The website is http://xiangwei.en.alibaba.com/ please these people are dishonest and fraudulent.

 

Curtis Marracheau



Sorry to hear your experience. We had removed this company from our website.
01 Jun 2009 22:40
Email this page Bookmark this page