0 1
Thakur exports and maniel incorporation
Post 1 of 27
mika33
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:103 Rank:7,138
I really think you shoud have a look over that 2 companies.

They seems to have so much similarities.

Domain Name: MANIELIN.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 11-jan-2007
Creation Date: 11-jan-2007
Expiration Date: 11-jan-2008


Domain Name: THAKUREXPORTS.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 11-nov-2006
Creation Date: 12-aug-2006
Expiration Date: 12-aug-2008

Both are in the same part of Dehli and they got the same web design.
www.manielin.com
www.thakurexports.com

Names or not so differents:

Mahesh Kumar for maniel incorporation
Karan Kumar for Thakure export.

Since the first has disapear online (maniel) after many complains, the second one is always online(thakur).

They propose the same products.

I thinks you should think about twice before to trade with thakur export.

Both are scam.
28 Jun 2007 08:41
Post 2 of 27
nathane
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:72 Rank:62,827
Replying to [wilhelm]:
It's already done, it was mentioned on my last post, we are just here to help people to do not be scammed by this assholes who will be in jail soon.Our mission is purely informative, and we are not here to get your opinion but just to inform potentials victims, and help victims.

but thank you for your interest.

PS: trust pass member means nothing.
26 Jul 2007 03:32
Post 3 of 27
Replying to [nathane]:

Mr.Deli Nathane !!!

Sorry, but your last reply forces me to a shure last statement !

Your intention is not to help, your intention is to sell, using a dubious
company in the UK,
"even if my office is registered by an agent in what is it illegal, even if if my number is redirected, in what is illegal." (your words)
and one perhaps anywhere in France with a taken over website, with the Provider in Denmark, registered in Feb.2007 for 1 year !

The more frequently a company in particular emerges here, is it than prosecutor to competitive companies, accusing of or for defense, the more throws it a bad light on this company !

My last words !

Wilhelm
26 Jul 2007 18:17
Post 4 of 27
nathane
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:72 Rank:62,827
Replying to [wilhelm]:
to wilhelm:

i tought it was your last post here. Your absouletly right, my goal is to sell because we are a trading company.what are you reproaching to me, to have registered my office to agent company, and redirected my number to france. If you think that then you are completely stupid, a lot of companies do that include bigest companies in the world, look microsoft in delaware, and the phone redirection look with hsbc and phone companies who use redirection to other countries. To have an office outside uk is not illegal, and to redirect outside uk your number is not too. Before to judge honnest people you shoud read the bottom of the page where you took the part of your post. I am honnest and i owe anything to anybody, and with this attitude you help these scammers. But i forgot Wilhelm is god and knows everything, and he is taking care of justice all over the world.
he is spending all his time to track bad people.
You are reproaching me to tell the true about my company over alibaba. You are fanstastic.

My company is legit and this is a message for all the people over alibaba.
Broker is not a shame job, and you don't need to have a wonderful office or an office to trade, just good contacts, be well organised and be honnest. Many people make millions from small offices or home.

whilehm you are not god and you are not judge...

about thakur and maniel i keep my words and you can contact me if you have problems.

to mika and others: we will catch them...
27 Jul 2007 01:27
Post 5 of 27
nathane
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:72 Rank:62,827
Replying to [nathane]: i forgot, my website provider is in US, and this www.servage.net.
They good price and webhosting.
we are not in denmark. You really should verify your info sherlock holmes.


thanks
27 Jul 2007 01:30
Post 6 of 27
Replying to [nathane]:


YES YES YES : he is spending a lot of his time to track bad people.


Whois Record for Gabystore.com
( Gaby Store )
Click to Edit

Front Page Information
Website Title: Gaby's store - Home
Title Relevancy 33%
Meta Description: Gaby's store - International Wholesaler
Description Relevancy: 0% relevant.
Meta Keywords: gabystore, gaby, store, wholesaler, nokia, sony ericsson, motorola, samsung, mobile, phone
Keywords Relevancy: 50% relevant
AboutUs: Wiki article on Gabystore.com
SEO Score: 89%
Terms: 1298 (Unique: 499, Linked: 55)
Images: 39 (Alt tags missing: 3)
Links: 66 (Internal: 66, Outbound: 0)
Indexed Data
Server Data
Server Type: Apache
IP Address: 77.232.69.217 [Whois] [Reverse-Ip] [Ping] [DNS Lookup] [Traceroute]
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IP Location Denmark - Denmark !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[em14]
27 Jul 2007 02:16
Post 7 of 27
nathane
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:72 Rank:62,827
Replying to [wilhelm]:
Hey sherlock,

this is the ip location of servage servers, the provider is in US.
www.servage.net
don t hesitate to contact me if you need more information about my company, i will be happy to show all the official document, we also have banks account in UK and germany, do you think banks open account to falses people in particulary in uk and germany. I'm replying because you are trying to give a bad looking to my company and will let nobody do that, we work hard everyday and small idiots like you come and try to dirt honnest companies. I'm fighting against scammers and i try to help poeple who have been scammed, people reach me everyday on the phone and i never left. Mister you should be ashamed to accuse people without proov.

God bless honnest people.

we don't have to forget that we are here to help each other and not dirt others for free.

i have nothing to hide.

feel free to people to contact me and all the information will be given.

bye
27 Jul 2007 04:05
Post 8 of 27
mika33
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:103 Rank:7,138
Replying to [nathane]:

Thank you nathane for your support.
I'm very surprised about wilhelm reaction.
We don't who he is.
Nevermind.

Thank you for all the info that you gave me about indians.
Thanks to mister Shomaker too.
27 Jul 2007 04:11
Post 9 of 27
Dustin Adam Jones
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:792 Rank:267
Replying to [mika33]:

No Nathane and Andrew Shoemaker and Maniel are all scams.

Nathane and Andrew were STUPID enough to believe that someone in INdia would give them nintendo wii for $150. Hello idiots, they cost $157 to produce. Do your research before you put $200,000+ of other peoples money down.

So, I would say Nathane is just a horrible business man along with Andrew an Maniel is the one who took them for the ride. Yea right, finding Nintendo Wii's is as easy as typing in WII on alibaba isnt it guys? lol
21 Sep 2007 09:33
Post 10 of 27
gwaliorsspl
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:138 Rank:2,834
Replying to [mika33]: Pl. give complete details so that we can file a police complaint against the fraudster thakur and his associates, my brother is the Chief of Anti Corruption Organisation in india and he has very good contacts with top br *.

if you fail to provide details of fraud or if you are not willing to file a police complaint that means you are yourself a fraud.

we will do this absolutely free of cost so you dont have to pay anything, we just want these people to be arrested who are spoiling my countrys name, and yes one more thing i am not a fraud as others you can call on my numbers or send someone to verify my address.

No excuses pl.
27 Sep 2007 01:08
Post 11 of 27
gwaliorsspl
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:138 Rank:2,834
Replying to [Karan]: i dont know who is right or who is wrong but if you are teh culprit then its better for you and your family to leave india because i am not going to spare you, but if you are honest then these guys will have it from me.
27 Sep 2007 01:09
Email this page Bookmark this page