0 0
Is bototrade.com it safe to buy from this company?
Post 1 of 5
daire_burke
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:66 Rank:69,281
I am wondering is it safe to buy from this company! I tryed to call the phone number they have given me but it does not ring! What should I do as the stuff I want to order I really need asap!
21 Apr 2009 07:03
Post 2 of 5
Did not learn, that all this offered International Brands from China are counterfeits ?


Nobody, except illegal traders or other cheaters can/will answer your question.


With a littlebit due diligence, you must have checked their website registration, see a 6 weeks old, for one year paid website from a Putian "SELLER" !

If you not understand this signs, stay in your job, the Internet Trade outside of Ebay will cost you too much money and could bring you big problems with your Irish authorities.


Wilhelm
21 Apr 2009 19:40
Post 3 of 5
[em21]
22 Apr 2009 23:08
Post 4 of 5
Roger Quinn
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:91 Rank:56,232

[em51] bototrade.com is the largest professionally organised scammer in China!!!!!!

I am Chinese,we are all shamed of them!!!!

I have many foreign friends,they bought from them and paid them money last year,BUT they are still waiting for their order!!!!

Thats SH*T!!!

My friends asked me for help,I went to the address they offered(originally offered by bototrade),NEVER found them!!!!

Stay away from them,friends!!!They are scammers and hackers!!!!!My friends paypal even got hacked by them!!!!

26 May 2009 18:08
Post 5 of 5
Roger Quinn
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:91 Rank:56,232

CAUTION,FRIENDS!!!!!!

I HAVE FRIENDS ORDERED THEM IN 2008 AND NOW STILL WAIT FOR THE ORDER!!!

WHAT THE F**K???!!!

STAY AWAY FROM THEM AND TAKE CARE OF YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!

26 May 2009 18:27
Email this page Bookmark this page