Community > Forums > Safe Trading Basics > Is Alibaba a safe place to buy ? What is the Gold for ?
Post a topic Post a survey Forum Guidelines

Is Alibaba a safe place to buy ? What is the Gold for ? 3 replies,13747 views

I am new at Alibaba.com website and I am not surprise to get my money stolen here. I close two transactions on the past month.

Scammer and thiefs here. I am very disapointed.[em4]

I am making a complaint against Jinshunxiang (Int'l) Technology Ltd. (the “other party”) regarding a recent transation.

Contact Person: Diana Diana

Website or URL: http://jinshunxiang.en.alibaba.com/featureproductlist.html

TradeManager ID (Member ID): cn220008040

Email: jinshunxiang_sale4@yahoo.cn

Postal Address: Address: 3F, Bldg #B12, Yusheng Industry Area, #327

Gushu, Xixiang, Bao'an District Shenzhen City

Guangdong Province China

Contact Person: Tung Ki Wong

Website or URL: http://jinshunxiang.en.alibaba.com/featureproductlist.html

TradeManager ID (Member ID): jinshunxiang

Email: jinshunxiang_sale4@yahoo.cn

Postal Address: Address: 3F, Bldg #B12, Yusheng Industry Area, #327

Gushu, Xixiang, Bao'an District Shenzhen City

Guangdong Province China

The supplier promised to delivery 02 Ipads 64GB 3G plus a Iphone. The order was place on April 25, 2010 and the full payment of $350.00 was made on Western Union.  They provided a FAKE DHL tracking number and never answer my e-mails.

What should I do next? Go to a police and report this website ?

Why should a large website like this allow everyony get listed as "exporter" without any verification ?

I am feeling so dumb today. I should report it to a federal agency and shut down the Alibaba and the 40s  thiefs

Share to:

Re: Is Alibaba a safe place to buy ? What is the Gold for ?