3 7
i was scammed $900AUD please help
Post 1 of 137
micks struggle
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:292 Rank:750

[em4] I was communicating to a company called BROMO TOOLS

i got my order together they asked for payment to be sent through WESTERN UNION

so i sent them the the total of $900AUD since i made payment they have not made any contact and my items have not turned up....

please if anyone con give me advice on getting my money back it will be greatly appreciated

the sellers company name is BROMO TOOLS the scammers name is KAYA KASUMA

please email me on micks.struggle@hotmail.com

tyvm ****

Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
09 Apr 2009 00:14
Post 2 of 137

i accept all what emily said that you have to blame ur self. i think all what you thought about that the price is so low and then you compared between what you may gain and what you may lose, after that you got your decision that you will lose a small amount compared with your possible profit. the scamer try to effect of his victim by increase his greed. i am sorry for you and hope that you will be more careful.

god bless you

13 Sep 2009 05:35
Post 3 of 137
zumy
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,266
Hi,

I’m a french customer from Paris and i ordered last week a DV Camera Canon HFS 10 on http://www.hi-goodbuy.com which was sold 405 €.

I knew it was quite risky but I wanted to believe they were reliable.

I sent the money with Western Union and received a Camera FUJIFILM FINEPIX S1500 instead, which is 7 times less expensive than the Canon HFS10

The manufacter on the EMS shipping paper was “Shanghai Yi-Ping Computer Designs Fabrication Co. Ltd”

When i ordered I did not know who was the manufacturer, if so, i would have never ordered !

I started to read many comments on many websites with the same story : i ordered an item and i received another one completely different, less expensiveof course.

I’m so so so disappointed against this website.

I will try everything possible to gain compensation (chinese authorities, local police & custom officer, …)

SO TO CONCLUDE : DO NOT BUY ON THIS WEBSITE hi-goodbuy or http://www.hi-goodbuy.com
or http://hi-goodbuy.com
THEY ARE SCAMMERS !!!
01 Oct 2009 12:37
Post 4 of 137
johnory1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:143,925
is it just me or have some people paying crazy money for there products and being ripped off, nearly 600 usd of two phones and two micro sd cards, unless they were iphone(and even then) thats ridiculous, micro sd cards cost about 5 to 10 dollars in china with sd readers and adaptors and for the dude who payed 500 usd for the playstation 3, ARE you crazy????, i was in new zealand two years ago they were 400nzl dollars60gb in auckland, in a reputable store.with NO RISK.
25 Oct 2009 06:38
Post 5 of 137
vostrovka
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:136 Rank:2,962
ATTENTION!!! THE SWINDLER!!!!!


Yiwu Bosheng Toys Co., LTD

http://www.alibaba.com/product-gs/242156563/toy_car_battery_operated_toy_car.html,

ME HAVE DECEIVED, I HAVE THROWN OFF MONEY, 3 MONTHS OF ANY RESULT, TO ME INFORM THAT WE FORGET ABOUT YOU
26 Oct 2009 04:35
Post 6 of 137
andru_jkt_ina
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:91 Rank:56,233

 ...and i was scammed almost USD600 from

Jinan Mao Shu Trading Co.,Ltd Alibaba Site.

First name: KAICHANG

Last name: PENG

Address: Jinan City Shandong Province 250000 China

My fault? Could be, but not 100%. I often buy stuffs from USA, Hongkong and Singapore. Do i know them before? No. But we get what they offer and sell.

But if we buy something then we get different thing or even get nothing, this is criminal!

29 Oct 2009 20:04
Post 7 of 137
aaitcom
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:143,540
[em4]Sad to hear of another scams again.

If you are interested in Shoes Business get in touch with us.
We are a manufacturer of Foot-print Clogs and Shoes.
It can be made to measurements of your Foot. We specially
made a Shoe-last for individual customers before mading any
Shoes.

We believe in personal service and individual likings.[em19]
My email aaitcom@yahoo.com
16 Nov 2009 03:20
Email this page Bookmark this page