0 0
anyone used Aba Electronic Co., Ltd.???
Post 1 of 9
Gb
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,240
This company looks legit(dont always judge a book by its cover though, especially in china) They have a nice website with decent looking products. Iphone no 16gb only 8gb. Blackberrys Nokias and HTC. Plus lots of memory/usb flash products. Anyone?


http://cnaba.en.alibaba.com/
28 Mar 2009 13:28
Post 2 of 9
forget it
29 Mar 2009 18:08
Post 3 of 9
graham26
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:138,950
Was it a scam? I'm looking at that website, too.
30 Mar 2009 17:26
Post 4 of 9
camacho
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,120
let me know if you guys do business with them...I think its a scam
06 Apr 2009 17:08
Post 5 of 9
camacho
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,120
Gb wrote:
This company looks legit(dont always judge a book by its cover though, especially in china) They have a nice website with decent looking products. Iphone no 16gb only 8gb. Blackberrys Nokias and HTC. Plus lots of memory/usb flash products. Anyone?



http://cnaba.en.alibaba.com/
06 Apr 2009 17:08
Post 6 of 9
obadi
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,197

DONT BUY FROM THEM>>>> They were registered in 2009.                    I  tried to call them in hong kong and the number is China  and is DICONNECTED>>>>>>>Try to call and see for your self...

19 Apr 2009 23:30
Post 7 of 9
One more new listed Gold Member Scammer residing in Mainland China and stating a POBox address in Hongkong.

Is Alibaba not able or "WILLING" to pay for a real Authorization ? ACP, Huaixa and the new Z.D. Info as authorization companies are jokes and not worth a simple cent.

But as long time said, Ali... can not use real ones because than they have 50% paying customers less !


Wilhelm
20 Apr 2009 00:00
Post 8 of 9
wilking_lim
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,258

I have been scammed by www.abausbflashdrive.com as well. Any company with TOTOEC or ABA are related to them. They use this same website to scam others. You can verify my statement whether all Totoec and ABA companies are related to them by looking at their company website. It is www.abausbaflashdrive.com. This is their latest website.

In the future, they will change their website just like they did in the past. They might also change their products. In the past they sell other electronics, DVDs, Softwares. Now they are concentrating on USB Flashdrives.

I have been scammed 501USD. I have sent the money but they kept denying on my payment until today. I have verified with my bank and my money has certainly went into their account.

Account holder name: Shaolan Lu

Bank name: Bank of China

Don't do business with them! You can search for more victims victimized by them!

26 Apr 2009 05:24
Post 9 of 9
frajaimport
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:98 Rank:55,220
Yes, they are indeed a fraud. I bought some memories from them and they´re all fake and upgraded. I called them right away andthey told me don´t tellAlibaba we will give you your money back, but they want me to send the goods first but I won´t.
12 Jul 2009 18:34
Email this page Bookmark this page