0 0
Indoperkusi == FRAUD
Post 1 of 20
Trad12
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:161 Rank:2,050
The Company INDOPERKUSI is a Fraud. They will take you money and will not reply to your emails and your goods will never arrive


Alex Debagian of IndoPerkusi is one of their contacts.


Email: sales@indoperkusi.com


Website: www.indoperkusi.com

Jl. Grondolan No. 10

Jakarta

Jawa Barat - 11520

Indonesia


26 Mar 2009 08:15
Post 2 of 20
yes, you are right
29 Mar 2009 18:14
Post 3 of 20
rcroadtrain
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:146 Rank:2,512
I whois'd the website, it was created nov 07...giving the same contact name as you have...except a different address...:

Registrant:
Administrator alex.debagian@gmail.com +62.8887875741
Indoperkusi
Jl. Abdul Rahman, Blok G No. 88
Batam,Nagoya,ID 29433


Domain Name:indoperkusi.com
Record last updated at 2008-11-18 20:23:27
Record created on 2007/11/21
Record expired on 2009/11/21


Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.dindarahosting.com ns2.dindarahosting.com

Administrator:
Jl. Abdul Rahman, Blok G No. 88
Batam
Nagoya,
ID
29433

name:(Alex Debagian)
mail:(alex.debagian@gmail.com) +62.8887875741
Indoperkusi
Technical Contactor:
Jl. Abdul Rahman, Blok G No. 88
Batam
Nagoya,
ID
29433

name:(Alex Debagian)
mail:(alex.debagian@gmail.com) +62.8887875741
Indoperkusi
Billing Contactor:
Jl. Abdul Rahman, Blok G No. 88
Batam
Nagoya,
ID
29433

name:(Alex Debagian)
mail:(alex.debagian@gmail.com) +62.8887875741
Indoperkusi

Registration Service Provider:
name: Apenta.com
tel: +62.225226289
fax: +62.225226289
web:http://www.apenta.com
30 Mar 2009 20:25
Post 4 of 20
Lunckily, I have seen this articles[em2][em2]
01 Apr 2009 00:21
Post 5 of 20
MAy you please check this comapny?
Company: Hacsk Tools CO.LTD
Address: JL. Ketupat no 78, Prapat, Propinsi Sumatera Utara
Country: Indonesia
Tel: 62-61-674500
Fax: 62-61-674500

I want to buy a huge amount of tools, and they have real bargains, so cheap that I supect it is fake...
02 Apr 2009 18:24
Post 6 of 20
techofbook
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:64 Rank:72,701
Please report their website immediately![em5]
03 Apr 2009 10:33
Post 7 of 20
I have been ripped off from a company called PT. medical merdeka. They made a deal with me and now they have my money, they will not send the goods. Indonisia companies should try to get these scamers. It will hurt thier businesses because no one will order from them. His e-mail is suppliermedical@gmail.com. If anyone their can help, I will compensate their time! Thanks!
Kathleen
20 Apr 2009 08:12
Post 8 of 20
soodad
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:73 Rank:62,347
Do not make any business with Indonesian companies….WARNING!
99.99% are scammer (I want to say 100%). changing their name and keep coming back to alibaba.[em6]

This week’s No 1 scammer?:

Company name:
pt.anggi.kirana.toys (http://www.alibaba.com/member/id105614683.html). look nice..lol[em6]

Registered Address:
Jl. Mangkubumi No. 243, MEDAN, Propinsi Sumatera Utara, Indonesia
18 May 2009 13:08
Post 9 of 20
i purchased sarres from India, the company is called USHA METAL INDUSTRIES PVT LTD. i paid them 900 USD and they sent me a total different merchandise. i tried to contact them they never replied. [em6]
01 Jun 2009 10:44
Post 10 of 20

it's absolutely a scam sir~

be careful~

03 Jun 2009 02:08
Post 11 of 20
Royce Nguyen
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:99 Rank:55,076
Help me with PT SAKURA MEDICAL Co Ltd., THis is information I've transfered my company money....hic hic...How can I have money to return back to my company, I'm just an agent with lo-salary Bank Name : BCA Owner : RUDY RUSLI 5885008281 Swift Code : CENAIDJA Bank Code : 014 Bank Branch Code : 6610 Bank Branch Address : KCP LINDETEVES TRADE CENTRE, JAKARTA
05 Jun 2009 04:22
Email this page Bookmark this page