1 5
Chinese companies!! Fraud and wasting my time!!
Post 42 of 54
roseetblanche_4
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,419

Delivery Address: Payment: t/t BENEFICIARY INSTITUTION:BANK OF CHINA PUTIAN BRANCH SWIFT:BKCHCNBJ73C PAYEE:WU ZHIMING (first name :zhiming last name :wu) BEN'S ACCOUNT:4552303-0188-014173-2 BEN'S TELEPHONE:00865942222968

did you made deal with this company before or send me a list of honnest company that u made deal yet

 to my msn is roseetblanche_4@hotmail.com

12 Sep 2009 06:29
Post 43 of 54
sonya_martin41
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,423
Thanks for the tip, I'm looking to do business online and do not want to get cheated.
13 Sep 2009 09:06
Post 44 of 54
sonya_martin41
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,423
Thanks for the tip, I'm looking to do business online and do not want to get cheated.
13 Sep 2009 09:06
Post 45 of 54
I have another one for you guys - Yuelair trade co., Ltd. Great pices, good communications until you send them money. After that silence. Scammed me for $2096. Asket my friend to email them - got invoice in minutes. All my emails were ignored. Yuelair Trade Co. Room 2014, Building 3, No. 34 Huoju Road, Xiamen, GFujian, China 361000 Tel: 86 592 6850038 Main scammer: Jiongchao Huang Bank of China Xiamen Branch Acc# 4552307 0188 0073 425 Swift: BKCHCNBJ73A DON'T EVEN TRY TO DEAL WITH THEM. SCAM!!! SCAM!!! SCAMMERS!!!
14 Sep 2009 09:44
Post 46 of 54
dineshsurvey
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,920
We have purchased a Total Station from M/s South Surveying & Mapping Instruments Co. Ltd last year The performance of the Total Station NTS352 is very poor. For our new project when we refused to buy SOUTH Total Station again then they send another person with new brand name of KOLIDA. When i check the website of Kolida & South i surprised that the address of the companies are same. also i found that the two more companies SANDING & Ruide on same address. The addresses are- 1. KOLIDA - 3/f Hai Fag Building,Tian He Industrial Park, Ke Yun Road Guangzhou 510665. 2. SOUTH- 4/f Jian Gong Road, Tian He software Park, Guangzhou 510665. 3. Sanding- 2/f hai fang building, Tian He industrial Park, Ke yun Road, Guangzhou510665 The quality of this co. is not good thats why they are using diffrent brand names & colours. one more thing i want to tell that they are copy color & Operating sytems & Color of TOPCON in SOUTH Total Station & Operating Systems & Color of Sokkia in KOILDA total station. Please give your comments on this.
19 Sep 2009 03:26
Post 47 of 54
This is guy is totally a scammer ---DO NOT DEAL WITH QUANXINTRADE.COM the name is fake - the web site is fake --they r scammers they offer free shpg - fedex shpg - very low price etc etc etc. ASA the get the money u wl not reach them any more.....
22 Sep 2009 21:59
Post 48 of 54
imokelechi
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:127,239
We are a Energy Drink Beverage Company here in UK and we hard a big order from this Chinese Company called 
GuiLin
ZhoTo TradingCo.,Ltdin Guilin
and the tried to change there name to

ZGZT Trading Co; Ltd .198 LeQun Road Xiufeng Destrict, Guilin City, GuangXi province, China Tel86-773-3300388

Fax86-773-2819108 we where about to go to China to sign a contract thanks to your post what a wast of time

27 Sep 2009 14:46
Post 49 of 54
stormpic
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:143,761
[em24] food for thought... Never pay by t/t its like giving your hard earned cash away. if they dont accept secure payments... don`t trade with them, there is always someone else willing to take your money.
10 Oct 2009 04:34
Post 50 of 54

My dear friend from all overy the world, i have been touched and got know a lot about these so called companies, all of them are fraud, they have all the certificates, but all of them are fake. i can tell all this , and i can tell their scam skills. so , please contact me if you need help.

MSN: rockybruce@hotmail.com

17 Oct 2009 00:37
Post 51 of 54
muta wrote:

Watch out this SCAMMER!  " VERYGOOD INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT Co., Ltd "

I had order USB Flash Drives & MP3 Players from this company.

Total almost USD 600 paid by Moneygram because they did not accept Paypal.

After that, they sent me the wrong models of  USB Flashdrives, poor quality and defect items.

Moreover, wrong capacity and not my ordered color of MP3 Players.

When I told Jessica (sales person) about the defect & wrong items, she told me that she will send me new ones

next time when I have make a new order. Pretty bad, huh?

I should Google before buying in Alibaba. I use keyword involving this company and then shocked !!
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/360493/Beware_of_This_Seller_p_r_7592_hotmail_com.htm?message=508994
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/308592/Rant_Deleted.htm?message=385265
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/351838/Xiamen_Forward_Trade_Co_Ltd_a_SCAM_COMPANY_BE_AWARE_.htm

They will change company's name, email, sales person name to another and then do it all again and again.

Check this company " Forward Electronic Technology Limited " ( http://www.hkforward.cn ) has Registered Address, Registration No.1255980 same as " VERYGOOD INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT Co., Ltd " and also same company profile!!

Here is the latest contact info of this SCAMMER!

Company Name: Verygood International Development Co., Ltd.

Legal Representative/Business Owner: Ms. Rui-juan Chen 

Registered Address:  Hollywood Plaza,610 Nathan Road, Mongkok,Kowloon, Hongkong

Address:  32F, B building, Huaqiang Garden, Futian District, Shenzhen, China 

Zip: 518033 

Telephone: 86-755-81241196 

Fax:  86-755-29321088 

Website:  http://www.hkucard.com.cn , http://ucard.en.alibaba.com

Email: ucard_6228@hotmail.com ( Jessica )

Payment: Western Union , Moneygram info

first name : JIANWEI

last name  : XUE

city :       Shenzhen

province :   Guangdong

country :    China

zipcode :    518000

*** Please forward this info as much as you can to help the others ***

 

 

 

 [em6][em6][em6]

Same experience as you with this company, they are using www.usddiskbuy.com , goodusbdisk.com,  etc .

salesperson Lena88@live.cn.

Got fake and defect usb when i order ipod and memory cards, since then , no contact or repliy to my emails etc

19 Oct 2009 07:24
Email this page Bookmark this page