0 0
please help new buyer here made first purchase *scam*???
Post 1 of 14
kirstygtr
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:109 Rank:6,143
I wanted to buy one bunk bed for my own daughter before if i decided to buy a few in bulk to sell, found this site and the bed i wanted, have great communication with the seller, I paid five days ago via telegraphic transfer at my bank... now i have sent repeated emails asking when will item be shipped... and nothing, im feeling more than a little worried that i have been scamed and lost money??? HELP
15 Mar 2009 19:25
Post 2 of 14
kirstygtr
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:109 Rank:6,143
UPDATE!!
getting more worried, got an email on the 23rd saying my item i ordered is in the country waiting customs clearance, have sent two emails since then as it should have arrived by now, no reply as yet :( I'm so hoping its not a scam as my daughter is so excited about her bed arriving, i don't want to tell her that iv lost all that money[em8]
31 Mar 2009 15:06
Post 3 of 14
muta
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:196 Rank:1,379

Watch out this SCAMMER!  "VERYGOOD INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT Co., Ltd"

I had order USB Flash Drives & MP3 Players from this company.

Total almost USD 600 paid by Moneygram because they did not accept Paypal.

After that, they sent me the wrong models of  USB Flashdrives, poor quality and defect items.

Moreover, wrong capacity and not my ordered color of MP3 Players.

When I told Jessica (sales person) about the defect & wrong items, she told me that she will send me new ones

next time when I have make a new order. Pretty bad, huh?

I should Google before buying in Alibaba. I use keyword involving this company and then shocked !!
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/360493/Beware_of_This_Seller_p_r_7592_hotmail_com.htm?message=508994
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/308592/Rant_Deleted.htm?message=385265
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/351838/Xiamen_Forward_Trade_Co_Ltd_a_SCAM_COMPANY_BE_AWARE_.htm

They will change company's name, email, sales person name to another and then do it all again and again.

Check this company " Forward Electronic Technology Limited " ( http://www.hkforward.cn ) has Registered Address, Registration No.1255980 same as " VERYGOOD INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT Co., Ltd " and also same company profile!!

Here is the latest contact info of this SCAMMER!

Company Name: Verygood International Development Co., Ltd.
Legal Representative/Business Owner: Ms. Rui-juan Chen 

Registered Address:  Hollywood Plaza,610 Nathan Road, Mongkok,Kowloon, Hongkong
Address:  32F, B building, Huaqiang Garden, Futian District, Shenzhen, China 
Zip: 518033 

Telephone: 86-755-81241196 

Fax:  86-755-29321088 

Website:  http://www.hkucard.com.cn , http://ucard.en.alibaba.com

Email: ucard_6228@hotmail.com ( Jessica )

Payment: Western Union , Moneygram info
first name : JIANWEI

last name  : XUE

city :       Shenzhen

province :   Guangdong

country :    China

zipcode :    518000

*** Please forward this info as much as you can to help the others ***

 

 

 

 

02 Apr 2009 02:37
Post 4 of 14
wilking_lim
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,258

I have been scammed by www.abausbflashdrive.com as well. Any company with TOTOEC or ABA are related to them.

I have been scammed 501USD. I have sent the money but they kept denying on my payment until today. I have verified with my bank and my money has certainly went into their account.

Account holder name: Shaolan Lu

Bank name: Bank of China

Don't do business with them! You can search for more victims victimized by them!

26 Apr 2009 05:17
Email this page Bookmark this page