0 0
sellers not send me the goods after full payment
Post 22 of 40
michel-monnet
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:65 Rank:70,801
How ist this indonesian company named?
22 Jul 2009 08:33
Post 23 of 40
y4ubhere
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:148 Rank:2,462
They are also listed as:
Qeemua Trade Co., Ltd

Address: Room 3025, Building 1, No.86 Huoju Road,Xiamen,Fujian,China

Zip code: 361000

TEL: 86 592 6850038

MSN:

qeemua_verna@hotmail.com

qeemua_polly@hotmail.com

qeemua_mary@hotmail.com

qeemua_ailsa@hotmail.com

qeemua_celia@hotmail.com

Juwar_anna@hotmail.com

http://www.qeemua.com

If you hover over their website title it will say jiemou trade co.
That was a close one. I almost got scammed. I have been negotiating with this company for a month now, and was going to their website to compare payment info when I noticed the different name when hovering over their header. Someone up there likes me I guess ROFLMAO! :)
06 Aug 2009 07:33
Post 24 of 40
y4ubhere
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:148 Rank:2,462

10:38 AM me: who is jiemou trade co ?

10:39 AM qeemuamary: sorry

  i don't know

 me: that is the name that pops up when you hover over your header.

10:40 AM on your website.

 qeemuamary: ?

  our company name is qeemua trade co.,ltd

10:42 AM me: yes. I realize that, that is why I would like to know why when I hover over your websites header it says jiemou trade co

  just go there and look

10:44 AM qeemuamary: http://www.qeemua.com/

10:45 AM me: yes and just put your mouse on your company name and leave it there.

10:46 AM qeemuamary: sorry,maybe there is something wrong

10:48 AM me: This companies name is associated with FRAUD in many of my forums.

  Are you a scammer?

 qeemuamary: no

  we are serious

10:51 AM me: I will beleive you if you will accept these terms. I have to protect myself and my company. Accept payment through paypal or Alipay.

 qeemuamary: sorry

10:52 AM but we didn't accept them yet

 me: it takes 2 seconds to sign up for a paypal account

10:53 AM qeemuamary: sorry,but we didn't accept it

10:54 AM me: Then I can not do business with you and I will have to reaffirm and include your new company name in the forums.

10:56 AM can you defend yourselves at all?

can you prove to me in some way that you are a legitimate company?

10:57 AM we are serious is an emotion statement not an affirmation of legitimacy.

 qeemuamary: we are serious

  i don't know why so

10:58 AM when my boss come back ,i will ask him to check for it

 me: I am sorry to be rude, but if you are scamming me I have the right and if not, better safe than sorry.

 qeemuamary: ok

  please give me some time to check for it

10:59 AM me: I look forward to your communication with proper identification, permits, import licenses, etc.

 

I will let everyone know what happens next! [em20]

06 Aug 2009 08:08
Post 25 of 40
y4ubhere
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:148 Rank:2,462

GOSH DARN IT! I AM CHECKING ON ONE FRAUD COMPANY AND FIND ANOTHER THAT I EVEN RESEARCHED FIRST, BELIEVED THEIR BS AND HERE THEY ARE IN ALL THEIR GLORY!!!!!!!!!!

I am referring to Suzhou Beierda Trade Co,Ltd.

I just sent them 125 dollars 2 days ago.[em5]

I hope it all works out for me ok. It is suppose to ship today. I am suppose to get a tracking number for UPS by tomorrow. Wish me luck! I will keep you all informed! [em12]

 

06 Aug 2009 08:33
Post 26 of 40
Victim of Fraud
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:72 Rank:63,490

people! dont buy from this people. they scammed me.

i lost 3600 dollars. they did not send me the product that i order after paying full payment through western union.

 they register thier website with this email ywh780210@163.com

and the name of the registrant contact is xiali or li xia .

and the ip address sometimes show they are from minneapolis, denver, and fremont california in the USA.

 

link is http://www.cqcounter.com/whois/?query=qeemua.com

there you will find more information about that website.

so unless you want to get scammed i suggest you dont trust any people that work for this so called company.

20 Aug 2009 19:36
Post 27 of 40

DOES ANYONE RECOGNIZE THIS EMAIL ADDRESS?

HE CALLS HIMSELF SAM!

 

x-wallace@163.com

 

It sad to see people being conned out of money AND NOTHING but a few postings gets done about it.

DAY LIGHT ROBBERY and all they say is "report it to the Chinese Authority......

COME ON PEOPLE.....with the technology we have today....there must be a better solution out there.

HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

22 Aug 2009 18:14
Post 28 of 40
wuntok
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,253
QEEMUA! still operating! i bought laptop off them paid western union, but they not send laptop!! GET THEM OFF.. they are doing bad business for the people who are here doing good! [em6][em6][em6]
25 Aug 2009 06:20
Post 29 of 40
cengiz_yalcin
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:132,536

dear success online,

I am same situation with below company.  how we can do? I do something but not enough, if you want to learn details please send us mail. I try to catch him with my friend from china...

vastitasborelias@gmail.com

bye...

 

"Good day all.
I just want to know if the following member of alibama is a scam?
I paid money and now I am not hearing from them at all.


WESTERN UNION

THE FIRST NAME: XIA XIANG
THE LAST NAME: SU
FULL NAME: XIA XIANG SU
ADDRESS: BEIJING CITY, CHINA

Salesman:Alex
MSN:gainersalesman@hotmail.com (Add me)
Gainer Trade Co., Ltd
Web site: http://www.gainer-trade.com/
Company address:Beiwa Road 37,Haidian District,Beijing,China

Thank you,
Success online"

31 Aug 2009 05:08
Post 30 of 40
Fresher
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:117 Rank:4,545
I have just lost 150 usd! Its now a week after i have send him money.! SCAMER!
Do not stay stupid not trust him.
HIS CONTACTS:

polly
TEL: +86 13806017974
Yahoo ID:
qeemua_polly@yahoo.cn   
MSN:
qeemua_polly@hotmail.com 
Website:
www.qeemua.com
03 Sep 2009 02:34
Post 31 of 40
www.queema.com...... and jiemu trade is one site for one scammer ... this scammers suzhou Bierda........ it was ripped me off 821 $ , and also i don't know what can i do....?
Mohamed El gaabary ... Czech Republic
07 Oct 2009 16:58
Email this page Bookmark this page