0 4
A big fraud shipping and sellers
Post 1 of 30
wiroj_srirach
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:176 Rank:1,698
Hello everyone,

Please trust me a terrible fraud that is the shipping company in London who called 3rd party

I bought machine from the sellers in UK. Then they  required me to use the shipping company name 24h-transport or 7d-carrier and now they use Royal Trans Express

When I made a deal with the sellers they will sent me the track # to check packages status.

Wow It s great.I made payment by western Union to shipping agent account. The shipping confirmed package will arrive within 5 days. Until  now nothing arrive. I can not contact the sellers and shipping  any more. They website was not available

The fraud seller name: Christopher Elvin,  Logan Forth , Daniel Hambelton  They are in UK

                                          and posting their goods in ebay and anywhere

The fraud shipping : 24h-transport or 7d-carrier or Royal trans express

                                      3 Bedford street London England

Any buyer please avoid to contact them
02 Mar 2009 02:29
Post 2 of 30
deedee09 wrote:

The following companies in the UK are fraudsters:

Phonebooth Communications Ltd

The Mobile Company

Computers & Components

(central) Ltd.

PhonesComDirect

If the contact persons name is Garrick Wellington or Alfredo Sanchez

All these companies are in fact registered in the UK, however, they are fraudulent. This man is not even located in the UK he is in Nigeria and he works in collusion with a female counterpart in the UK. The contact numbers are all forwarding numbers that forwards the calls to him in Nigeria. The numbers are:

                                                                        +447011139824 

                                                                        +447011135920

                                                                        +447035946518

                                                                        +447035916236

                                                                 Fax: +447011134990

Email: alloffersuk@yahoo.com

In case of trading with a company in UK, Please note phone number "70" after 44(country code) means 070~~~. which is a number to be able to forward to any phone even ouside of UK. You can guess it is a fraud company at 90%.

 

17 Aug 2009 06:23
Post 3 of 30
frogmore
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:60 Rank:97,432
I think it is the responsibility of Alibaba to weed out these scammers otherwise we are all being taken for fools. I will stay trading at home (UK) or USA where at least there is some way of law and ethics. (yes there are scammers but not to this sclae)!!!!!!! It is hard to know who is legit and who isn't.
25 Aug 2009 09:23
Post 4 of 30
frogmore wrote:
I think it is the responsibility of Alibaba to weed out these scammers otherwise we are all being taken for fools. I will stay trading at home (UK) or USA where at least there is some way of law and ethics. (yes there are scammers but not to this sclae)!!!!!!! It is hard to know who is legit and who isn't.

Dear Sir;

Alibaba can not be asked  to get any responsibility in acting of various scmmers. They are just reponsible to provide the e-business site. Because some users are using wrongly and as like pressing baloon they  will buzz around with new ID, name and company even it is artificial.

In all nations(societies) and generations scammers exist. As well as we enjoy further easy way to do something they are also easy on their job. So the subject can be defined Right should have more than wrong for ruling in order.

Thus please be study more and find legit one with an effort. I think there is not a short cut. What you are here(in forum) means you are doing something good one. Please see more (?, name of putter?) and listen more.

Sorry for not simple and clear answer. Good luck in your job.

Jay Song 

02 Sep 2009 04:56
Post 5 of 30
abdulaliyuus2002
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:66 Rank:69,382
There is a saying in Business Law "Caveat Emto" let the buyer beware, its imperative that you make your research before leaping to making payments, and when something is too cheap that's a sign of caution. Good luck to all those who are legitimate.
16 Sep 2009 05:33
Post 6 of 30
o my god,so many "pian zi",to be careful,alwyas remember do not let out your hunting eagle before seeing the trace of the rabbits.
17 Sep 2009 19:42
Post 7 of 30

Hi

It's bad news.I am sad about it.I think you hurriedly send money via WU.Thanks

20 Sep 2009 13:14
Post 8 of 30
diamondealz
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:74 Rank:61,997
I was robbed for $1000 by Victor Allen from VMT Communications Inc in Finland. He claimed that the products would be shipped from their main office in London. He provided me with a legitimate business name, address and phone number in London: Mobile 4 Me Ltd Malik House 454 Kingsland Road, London, E84AE 44+7955270314 All this information checked out when I looked it up on a UK data site as a company that was registered in London since 2007. Registration # 06402414 All of this turned out to be a fraud. He took $1000 from me and never sent any goods and will not respond to my inquiries. His trade id is fi108148390 DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS PERSON!!! He is a thief!!!
23 Oct 2009 07:51
Post 9 of 30
marcuskastania
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,522
does anyone know any legit computer companies to deal with then im too paranoid to trust anyone now
25 Oct 2009 16:19
Post 10 of 30
mpjr37
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:143,784
I have also been scammed by an Alibaba gold member. 
 
A dispute against this company was reported to Alibaba http://resources.alibaba.com/trade_safe/home.htm  on 10-15-2009 and as of today 11-2-2009 no update and/or response from Alibaba as to the progress or resolution. 
 
Beware of this company superjerseystore.com as I have been a victim of a recent scam.

Please note that this supplier continues to do business as an Alibaba Gold Member as we speak.
 
The following people operate under the following name and alias and are currently operating as we speak on the website and via MSN Messenger.

Yan Li = Lee = alibuyertrust@hotmail.com
agrinoon@hotmail.com; agrinoon@yahoo.com.cn =

Kaelyn Chen = beautychoices@hotmail.com
Bayden Hua - estorewell@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.SuperJerseyStore.com
http://www.beautyonlines.com
http://alibuyertrust.en.alibaba.com
Details Of Western Union :
First name: MeiYing
Last name Lin
City : Shen Zhen
Province: Guang Dong
Country: China
Zipe code: 518100

Funds were wired as per company payment method but after several weeks of agony and waiting for what I hoped was not a scam, I discovered the Alibaba Gold Member website listing the Manager Bayden Hua - estorewell@hotmail.com.

I was scammed by these people and the company ownership claim no responsibility for the people they hire or operate under their company.  Manager Bayden Hua refused to compensate me for my loss.
A very sad day folks. Do NOT do business with this company or affiliates.  This type of activity will only discourage US or others from doing business with overseas companies. I post my experience here so that no one goes through the same agony and nightmare I have gone through. [em6]
02 Nov 2009 04:55
Email this page Bookmark this page