Quoting from [Deepak Bakso]:
We, the NETIZENS of Alibaba a.k.a. the Alibabians, pledge ourselves as one united people to purge this B2B site of all forms of Internet criminals, including the embedded spywares , illegal gambling, drug pushers, and phishing of identities.
| China has already installed Internet Police, undercover and volunteer security guards since the Cyber Revolution. The growth of Internet users is tremendous, at the rate of 100% every year, which means the number doubles every year. | |
| | It is to the Government and the People's interest to maintain unity and stability in the nation of 1.3 billion people population. They have to watch out for dissentions, and people who would instigate racial violence, and propaganda. Read the inside information about this network. TODAY USA report entitled: The Great Firewall of China, hits out at China's 300,000 cyber intelligence agents and evesdropping system. |
| chin2 & cha2 | This intelligence system is going commercial and one such network will be installed in Shenzhen Industrial Zone. |
Quoting from [ms1702]:
Dear Sir,
this company (Romantic Starlight Garment Store) writes advertisement on alibaba that they are selling second hand laptops but they have no laptops and they are looking for some victims at alibaba. i asked mis Amy that i am willing to visit the laptops at your company and then pay and pick up the items, so she stopped the contact, they give their product price very low so that the people pay for it and never get the items.
pls check it there.
best regards thissen
Quoting from [Deepak Bakso]:100% FRAUDSTERS- Shenzhen Dianshang Trade Co., Ltd.Shenzhen Dianshang Trade Co., Ltd. -THEY ARE 100% FRAUDSTERS. WE HAD LOST TOTAL SUM OF $2,520 TO THEM THIS WEEK
Two weeks ago, we were searching alibaba.com web site looking for a genuine Laptops and Apple Mac seller, when we contacted the above so-called company, ant then the so-called "BILL ZHEN" replied and convinced us that they will supply us these items.
We tried to be careful though but never knew what we were going get in at the end.
Now today after 17 days that the sellers:(1) cn200403005 ------ Jophin Zhen
(2) cn200403006 --------- Bill Zhen
claimed to have shipped our goods, today we received a shocking delivery.
We had initially made a payment of $980 via Western Union to one Bill of ShenzhenDianshang Trade Co., Ltd ( cn200403006) on 4th February 2009 to supply one Apple Mac Desktop and a Toshiba laptop, and after chasing them up they provided us with a tracking number .
They had delibrately used China Post surface service to delay such report as this. Without us aware of this fraud and scam, we sent yet another payment using the same method (10th February 2009) as they will not accept other means of payment rather than Western Union, this time we paid $1,540 exactly to the same Person but the payment beneficiary has been one person: first name- TIANFU and with a surname as-FENG to supply us with 7 extra laptops.They provided us yet another tracking number.
So today the 2nd tracking number arrived with a pair of Nike (White) canvass trainer as the content. We were completely shocked to found out that we have been scammed.
Since the date these people collected the funds, they have been ignoring our emails, online chat room attempt which has been our usual way of communicating since inception.
PLEASE, STAY CLEAR OF THESE FRAUDSTERS!!!
Here is our email in case you have any hint as to these fraudsters
Email us at: debowa20@yahoo.co.uk
Quoting from [debowa20E]:100% FRAUDSTERS- Shenzhen Dianshang Trade Co., Ltd.Shenzhen Dianshang Trade Co., Ltd. -THEY ARE 100% FRAUDSTERS. WE HAD LOST TOTAL SUM OF $2,520 TO THEM THIS WEEK
Two weeks ago, we were searching alibaba.com web site looking for a genuine Laptops and Apple Mac seller, when we contacted the above so-called company, ant then the so-called "BILL ZHEN" replied and convinced us that they will supply us these items.
We tried to be careful though but never knew what we were going get in at the end.
Now today after 17 days that the sellers:(1) cn200403005 ------ Jophin Zhen
(2) cn200403006 --------- Bill Zhen
claimed to have shipped our goods, today we received a shocking delivery.
We had initially made a payment of $980 via Western Union to one Bill of ShenzhenDianshang Trade Co., Ltd ( cn200403006) on 4th February 2009 to supply one Apple Mac Desktop and a Toshiba laptop, and after chasing them up they provided us with a tracking number .
They had delibrately used China Post surface service to delay such report as this. Without us aware of this fraud and scam, we sent yet another payment using the same method (10th February 2009) as they will not accept other means of payment rather than Western Union, this time we paid $1,540 exactly to the same Person but the payment beneficiary has been one person: first name- TIANFU and with a surname as-FENG to supply us with 7 extra laptops.They provided us yet another tracking number.
So today the 2nd tracking number arrived with a pair of Nike (White) canvass trainer as the content. We were completely shocked to found out that we have been scammed.
Since the date these people collected the funds, they have been ignoring our emails, online chat room attempt which has been our usual way of communicating since inception.
PLEASE, STAY CLEAR OF THESE FRAUDSTERS!!!
Here is our email in case you have any hint as to these fraudstersReport your case to the International Chamber of Commerce, UK office.
Copy and paste the URL link and go to United Kingdom slot, click on Email us, and fill up the form. You may also call Mr. John Merrett or send a fax.
http://www.iccwbo.org/id107/index.html Contact us
United Kingdom http://www.iccuk.net/
John Merrett
Arbitration Consultant
30 Chepstow Road
London W2 5BE
Send an E-mail
Tel: +44 20 7838 9363
Fax: +44 20 7235 5447
Street Smart
Tijit Pte Ltd
Motto: Digital is our name : Portable is our game
Tijit provides service and supply to Marine Shipping Industry both here in Singapore and abroad focused on portable instruments.
We provide Customer Service for...
More
Quoting from [dariusz05111986]:
Hi.I have "buyed" a cellphones Nokia N98,but now I know that are a virtual NokiaN98.THERE IS NO NOKIA N98 ON MARKET.PEOPLE-DONT BE STUPID!I have contacted with chinese supplier Hefei ChengWei(from Shanghai-owner:Decai Kong) and writed with a thief name Jenny Lee.She has cheated all the time with the tracking number and the realisation of the deal.But when the package has come to my country,on package was illegal copy of Nokia N96.Customs Office have destroyed the cellphones,I must pay 200$ for destroying extra.I dont have nothing now-no cellphones,no money only hate for this people.Can You investigate on this case.Can this company(or the owner-because he is for sure a real men-I have payed a money and he musted take that personaly with ID)be wanted by the international law?This is my e-mail adress:dawidn.25@interia.pl
Tijit Pte Ltd
Motto: Digital is our name : Portable is our game
Tijit provides service and supply to Marine Shipping Industry both here in Singapore and abroad focused on portable instruments.
We provide Customer Service for...
More
Hello i think i was cheated by the same company, can you share what you did and the outcome, i need to know what to do!!! please help
Quoting from [dariusz05111986]:
Hi.I have "buyed" a cellphones Nokia N98,but now I know that are a virtual NokiaN98.THERE IS NO NOKIA N98 ON MARKET.PEOPLE-DONT BE STUPID!I have contacted with chinese supplier Hefei ChengWei(from Shanghai-owner:Decai Kong) and writed with a thief name Jenny Lee.She has cheated all the time with the tracking number and the realisation of the deal.But when the package has come to my country,on package was illegal copy of Nokia N96.Customs Office have destroyed the cellphones,I must pay 200$ for destroying extra.I dont have nothing now-no cellphones,no money only hate for this people.Can You investigate on this case.Can this company(or the owner-because he is for sure a real men-I have payed a money and he musted take that personaly with ID)be wanted by the international law?This is my e-mail adress:dawidn.25@interia.pl
Scammed by FRADUSTERS!!!
HUAXING Technology Group...
Adress:22F,Yongyi Pavilion,Wei Peng Garden,Zhenzhong road,Futian District,shenzhen,guangdong,China
Receiver : YIFAN XUE
Tel: 13686867813.
When I orderd I verified these guys on alibaba at http://huaxing.en.alibaba.com now this link is not working anymore. These bastards ran away. I ordered 20 units of 64GB flash drive and paid around $500 USD. I received them successfully but they are fake. When I contacted they were in touch for a week and now no more. I appreciate if somebody can take action on these cheaters.