1 23
List the company scammer names
Post 42 of 357
this company is also scam: www.soubarn.com, www.syeue.com
02 Apr 2009 02:07
Post 43 of 357

The classic Nigerian Scam

http://www.alibaba.com/buyofferdetail/101820268/Alkali_.html


Street Address:

City:

Country/Region:

Zip:

Telephone:
14 Ndiakuma close
Aba
Nigeria
234
234-80-27960861

02 Apr 2009 10:47
Post 44 of 357
VanP
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,057
www.namorabike.com
cs@namorabike.com
mr. whahyu

100% indonesian scam
07 Apr 2009 01:21
Post 45 of 357
kirakun83
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:64 Rank:72,791

Beware!!!!

 Link: http://www.alibaba.com/product-free/105218922/Tamiya_Leopard_2_A6_1_16.html

Address : Nagoya Hill Block H14 2rd step, Batam.

 

map link: http://img253.imageshack.us/my.php?image=locationmapbig.jpg

I cant find the actual location....

A BIG FrauD company.... NOT honest.

This lady use singapore address to sell her products. Actual place is batam, she said batam there cheap warehouse rental. Bull xxxx... Her email said "*Just to be honest, I don't need to steal somebody's money only for SGD980. Very very funny..... I have a good business in here. The point is the trust, honesty have more value than money!*" I will said every scammers like to said they r honest peoples and trustable person to deal with... Bull xxxx...

10 Apr 2009 01:15
Post 46 of 357
fliamileti
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:139,224

The sell electronics and kit electric for bicycle he marks bionx, he asked his current account for a deposit and once sent the money never returned to contact me, his company is BUDE and its name Herland Baros of Indonesia -

herlandbaros@yahoo.com

Account Name : TUHOR HAMUNA

Bank Name : MANDIRI

Number : 131-00-0635647-3

Swift Code : BEIIIDJA

Country : INDONESIA

City : BANDUNG

thanks - atenttion!!!


10 Apr 2009 10:17
Post 47 of 357
serbanprodea
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:100 Rank:54,994

Scamers

ZHEJIANG BEWELL IMP&EXP CO.,LTD

ADD:NO.123Qijiguang Road ,Yiwu city ,Zhejiang , China . TEL86-13566964039   FAX86-579-85237588

Ms JUDY PENG

 Also called: HK BOWEI INVESTMENT TRADING CO               WEB  http://zjbowei.en.alibaba.com//index.html

email: judy@zjbowei.com

 

 

13 Apr 2009 11:29
Post 48 of 357
aroona1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:88 Rank:56,818

Please be careful with this company~

XiamenSiming Cool-Together Daily Shop

 The City of Xiamen Siming Qu Xianyue Road 454, Room 207 of the Second, XIAMEN, FUJIAN, CHINA; ZIP:361000 TEL: 00-86-15872824627; FAX: 00-86-05928745100; EMAIL:xiamen.siming.cool-together.daily.shop@hotmail.com

Contact Name : Ms Yanyun Wu,she will not return emails once they take your money!

Beneficiary institution: BANK OF CHINA HUBEI BRANCH 

 Bank address: 65 Huangshi Road, Wuhan,430013, Hubei Prov.,

Swift:  BKCHCNBJ600

Payee: Wang Shaoji  Ben's  account: 60138 27609 00015 7335

Mr Wang has Scammed me before,he is trading under a few names on Alibaba,this person is also on the same sites listed as CEO/Manager Mr. Jinzhi Li, DO NOT SEND ANY MONEY TO EITHER!BE CAREFULL

13 Apr 2009 11:58
Post 49 of 357

Be careful with CARTEK Electronics Ltd.
They are Alibaba gold supllier for car entertainment equipment.
You may never get your goods.
13 Apr 2009 14:04
Post 50 of 357
Oliver2
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:78,619
Be warned that I have been scammed by IMTIAZ BAKSH selling wood out of Guyana.
He claims to ship top quality dried lumber from Guyana, however the lumber that he ships is the worst quality wet warped worthless wood I have ever seen. I received 3 container loads of greenheart and purpleheart wood that was warped as it was coming out of the containers. Also he has short shipped 5650 board feet of product. I am warning any one not to do business with him, Imtiaz Baksh operating under the business name AB Enterprise email address maz_marketing@yahoo.com , if anyone needs to contact me regarding this matter I can be reached at barbudacottage@hotmail.com. I hope this will avoid anyone else being taken in the same way
13 Apr 2009 19:21
Post 51 of 357
i
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:180 Rank:1,622
There are some companies that fooled a lot of people. Such as totoec etc.
Now I want to tell about www.hqpk786.com and to find all people who sent them money but didn't receive anything from them.

The name of the receiver of money:

First name: Umer
Last name: Alam
City: Talab Chock Sialkot-51310
Country: Pakistan
Ph: 0092 3137972883

The owner of the domain:
AboutUs: HQPK786.COM
Registrant:
Arif Ali
Talab Chowck Sialkot
sialkot punjab 51310 PK

I want to cooperate with all this people and to apply in the Interpol and the police of Pakistan.

I sent them money by their bill but (!!) they answered me that I should pay 150 USD more than I have already payed. I told them that I won't and want goods or money back. Now they don't answer me. So cheeky swindlers! They even don't afraid of police and Pakistan Consumer Association. So I think they will not like group apply in the Interpol.

They also had sent me certificates, now it is known that they were forged. It is also crime.

Also! Never send money to those people! You won't receive anything from them!
14 Apr 2009 00:09
Email this page Bookmark this page