1 23
List the company scammer names
Post 322 of 350
legs32829
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:113 Rank:5,148
[em6]  NINEKIN IS A FRAUD AND ALIBABA HAVE CHECK THA MENBER
TO DENOUNCE TO THE POLICE
04 Nov 2009 10:29
Post 323 of 350
legs32829
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:113 Rank:5,148
NINEKIN AND SHOPGAMIN IS A FRAUD AND ALIBABA HAVE CHECK THA MENBER
TO DENOUNCE TO THE POLICE

[em6]
04 Nov 2009 10:30
Post 324 of 350
PlayCity
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:73 Rank:62,557

Tobe2009 Scammers www.tobe2009.cn Goods Never Shipped


If anybody knows anything more about these scam bugs, please spread the world. These people must not be visible on the Internet by any human being. These are the morons that take China business down, these are the people that knowlingly moving the trust from other countries to ZERO. Any suggestions where these message should be posted are welcome. They have to be shut down.

I Paid for goods, goods were never shipped. These people http://www.tobe2009.cn/ tried to sell me big quantity of Game Systems. I ordered only 2, just to for test order. Paid like it said all over trading China websites Western Union. Spent $314, just to try these people at Beijing Tobe2009.Co.Ltd. Their email address is gold-ecplaza@hotmail.com (I was contacted by SSARAH)

Company Name: Beijing Tobe2009.Co.Ltd.

Office Address: Room4102, unit8,layer4, Digital Building, Haidian district, Beijing, China

Contact Person: MR.huang
TEL: +86 010-89183851

Western Union Person who picked up money is: Yang Yang
WESTERN UNION Address
first name:yang       
last name:yang
address:Changping District No. 115 West Street 
city : Beijing 
province: Beijing   China
city code:102200


Words as "Don't worry friend, we are honest" were written about 10 times in all correspondence from them. They provided a bunch of tracking numbers to prove they shipped goods to other countries.

They did send me tracking number EE101864147CN, which is fake, and it does not work on EMS.com website. After trying to check my tracking number and trying to contact these nuts, they stopped responding on emails. AVOID these people from http://www.tobe2009.cn . I paid for my experience and now we got another Chiniese scammers discovered.

04 Nov 2009 12:24
Post 325 of 350
chewe31
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,274
if u run in to this person trade id run and fast cn209689140 they sell nothing more then poor quality nockoffs she will send u good quality photos yet when u receive the item they r garbage when u try to send them back they wont accept them and your out all your money youve been warn. my advise is use paypal when paying it may b the only way u can do anything when some thing goes wroung and with china company it will be save out there.
04 Nov 2009 14:37
Post 326 of 350
chewe31
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,274
this company is a fraud dont buy from them. Xiamen City Jimei District Liangcai Zhuangyuan Cosmetic Shop. they also sell so called nike shoes they r junk. names if you see it run Mr. JINGTAI LUO
05 Nov 2009 02:17
Post 327 of 350
mokimalafu
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:87 Rank:57,019
Nauman Butt of IAH Enterprises is a scammer! Do not do business with him. I sent him $1,800 for martial arts uniforms. Once I send the money he stopped communicating with me. It's been four months since I wired money to him. [em5]
06 Nov 2009 09:54
Post 328 of 350
cassasino
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:67 Rank:68,065
06 Nov 2009 15:09
Post 329 of 350
cassasino
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:67 Rank:68,065

Western Union:
first name:  hong    
last name:  wang       
address:    Shenzhen, Guangdong,China
zip code:  518000

I bought brand Flash Disk... Kingston & Corsair. All are fake. Fake chipset - Generic Flash Disk USB Device.

DON`T SEND HIM YOUR MONEY

06 Nov 2009 15:10
Post 330 of 350
blip2005
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:136,415
hi i am steven, i live in uk i have been buying from jinshun chen for about 1 year i know he is genuine but i cannot contact him now for some reason i had a problem early this year when uk customs kept stopping parcels but he would resend them at his cost please let me know if you had problems thanks blip2005@hotmail.co.uk
07 Nov 2009 09:25
Post 331 of 350
brandisacredheart
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:123 Rank:3,863

I was also scammed. I ordered and paid for 36 screen printed tees. The person promised delivery by 3-5 days. (actually package came in 20 days)
When I rec'd the package. Only 9 tees were in the package and they weren't even printed with what I had asked the company to print on them. Looks like some available stock merchandise she sent me, NOT what I ordered.
Now the person is unreachable.
what a disgrace to this business!

DO NOT DO BUSINESS with THIS COMPANY!!!

Zhangjiagang Kaitai Textile Co., Ltd.
Petroleum Building, Yangshe Town,
Zhangjiagang, Jiangsu
China
215600

beneficiary institution: bank of china fuzhou branch
swift:bkchcnbj720
payee: chaowan li
account:4548702-0188-029358-7


trade_a@yahoo.cn
wangshaojuan997@126.com
trade__a@hotmail.com
http://picasaweb.google.com/edhardymarket

Goes by "Elsa" or "Tulip"
08 Nov 2009 17:53
Email this page Bookmark this page