1 23
List the company scammer names
Post 312 of 357

TOTAL THIEFS

Shenzhen Leader Digital Technology Co., Ltd

 

Address: Room 1214, Dynamic World Zhenzhong  Rd, Futian,  Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

 

Tel:  86-755  82807151 /  82807152          Fax:   86-755  82807153            Mobile:  86-15019446042

 

MSN ID: ldtcl_02@hotmail.com             Email: ldtcl_02@ldtcl.com        Tradamanager: cn200006540

 

Website: www.LDTCL.com       &       www.LDTCL.en.alibaba.com  

 

 

 

Take your money and only send part of the order.  The part that they do send has corrupt memory on the drives and you can't use them anyway.  They will then cease contact with you only after they promise to refund your money and never do.  

God awful people to deal with. Thiefs, Fraud and Evil.

 

 

 

 

28 Oct 2009 13:17
Post 313 of 357
mo1969
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:139 Rank:2,826

i have benn scammed by kuayuegoujitrade

they got a nice web site but they recieve the money and do not reply anymore

\sure they dont send goods either

 

be ware

29 Oct 2009 14:41
Post 314 of 357
victim_095
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:79,978
Mr.Ibrahim Khairul-Aziz.
Sales Manager.

WareHouse Address:
50,Jln Cempaka, Taman Seri Cempaka,
75400,Melaka, Melaka Malaysia
TELL: +601-63786067.
ORIGIN COMPUTER WAREHOUSE.
TRADELINK COMPUTER ACCESSORIES SDN.BHD MALAYSIA


then its another company who also uses the contact name Abdoul Karim Dabo,
CYBERWORLD COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY SDN.BHD.MALAYSIA
22,Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi,Commerce Square,97000, Bintulu,Sarawak
60-166-001472

The matter is they use this name Abdoul Karin Dabo as a payment name.

So also I Know their bank accounts:
BANK NAME : CIMB BANK MALAYSIA
ACCOUNT NAME: ABDOUL KARIM DABO
AC numb: 1426-0000-628200
SWIFT CODE : CTBBMYKL.

OR via western union money trasfer issued to :

RECEIVERS NAME: MR. ABDOUL KARIM DABO


Never have a deal with this companies and names, fraud scamming, whatever you call it.
NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So they also seemed to be lunatics.
30 Oct 2009 12:54
Post 315 of 357
mert_can2
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,707
kyle8008@hotmail.com
This is a scammer. He is Fake!!!!!!!
Attention Please !!!!!
Cheater!!!!!

Please don't send under the adress money:

Western Union
Info:
First name: SHIQIANG

Last name : SU
City: Putian

Province: Fujian
Country:
Zip code: 351100

and

Money Gram Info:
First name: CHUNHUA

Last name : SU
City: Putian

Province: Fujian
Country:
Zip code: 351100

if you have a questions, contact me please!!!

MSN: mert_can2@yahoo.com

Thanks.

31 Oct 2009 06:52
Post 316 of 357
mert_can2
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,707
PLEASE READ THIS TEXT!!!
This is very important!!!

Please DONT BUY ANYTHING ONLINE FROM CHINA!!! THEY ARE FRAUD!!!

you can search in Google "kyle8008@hotmail.com"
He is a cheater!!!

http://www.niceiphones.com
http://www.youlikehats.com
http://bestclothes.en.ecplaza.net
http://www.iphonesforsell.com
http://cngoodgoods.en.ecplaza.net
http://cheapbags.en.ecplaza.net
http://www.clothesgoods.com
http://www.handbagsgoods.com
http://www.shoesgoods.com
http://www.theecplaza.com
http://www.speurders.nl/overzicht/telecom-en-gsm/gsm-nokia/te-koop-blackberry-iphone-nokia-htc-samsung-53927116.html
http://www.tradetuber.com/handbagsgoods/handbagsgoods.htm

Photos taken from other websites. I can show it.

if you have a questions, contact me please!!!

MSN: mert_can2@yahoo.com

Thanks.
01 Nov 2009 01:23
Post 317 of 357
DO NOT SEND MONEY OR ATTEMPT TO BUY FROM. YOU WILL ONLY GET MONEY STOLEN....... Grand Palm Int. stole my money. I made an order agreement, paid in full as requested, and NEVER received my items. Grand Palm even had a FAKE lawyer write me like him trying to mediate our disagreement. Grand Palm lawyer not legally listed attorney in India in that region. Grand Palm tell me they supply all seed for Government of India. Letter back from Embassy says they know of no such company. This company BIG LIAR, THEIF AND SCAMMER.... If you want to see copies of all emails and get voice copy of message left on work phone; I will be happy to give to you and show you Grand Palm is Thief and I am honest person.
01 Nov 2009 11:36
Post 318 of 357
PT.Andalase International Co,Ltd
says he sells Thermal cameras , the company does not exist, been using many names but mainly uses PT infront of fake company name.
same address. sells well under price items to lure you in..
i will keep tracking this guy until he gives up ..
03 Nov 2009 05:29
Post 319 of 357

Another Scammer, i sent them money and till date havent received my products nor my money back. Already reported to alibaba. One of the sales person whom i spoke to said the name was Mei Ping. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. YOU WILL NOT GET YOUR PRODUCTS NOR MONEY BACK.

Zhangzongbao Private Enterprise.

Sanhe Town Business City, Feixi County, Hefei, Anhui, China

http://sanheemaoshan.en.alibaba.com Mobile

 Phone: 086-13721084285 Telephone: 086-551-8753846, Fax NO: 086-551-8753846

Bank Details

Payee : Zhihao Wang

 

Account NO : 495282020014901,

SWIFT CODE : BKCHCNBJ780 

 

Beneficiary Institution : BANK OF   ANHUI BRANCH

 

Beneficiary’s Address: NO.313 CHANGJIANG MIDDLE ROAD, HEFEI, .

 

 

03 Nov 2009 10:08
Post 320 of 357
legs32829
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:113 Rank:5,179
SHOPGAMI IS A FRAUD[em6]
03 Nov 2009 22:53
Post 321 of 357
legs32829
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:113 Rank:5,179
NINEKIN IS A FRAUD AND ALIBABA HAVE CHECK THA MENBER
TO DENOUNCE TO THE POLICE
04 Nov 2009 10:24
Email this page Bookmark this page