1 23
List the company scammer names
Post 292 of 357

[em5][em6]

I want to report an assumed scam of 2 companies, scrap steel suppliers / sellers. The addresses are not existing or there is no company registered. It is very difficult to reach someone by phone. They want to charge a yard visitation fee (1.800 GBP) to potential buyers and the transfer should be done via Western Union or South African Bank. The 3 different names of contact persons had been changed or renewed within 1-3 week. They are acting in the same procedure, like Nigerian or other African fake organisations. It was already very bad for my business contacts and buyers, they had been short before finalizing deals and then they doubted their honesty and hence they not trust me anymore. I would really appreciate, if Alibaba could support and help in finding out the truth about them and if my suspect had been proved to be true, to remove them from Alibaba's website. If I ask about update photos from materials, they took photos from internet. How can company changing person name many time?....[em12]

Suspected Companies:

a) METAL SAMPLE SUPPLIES LIMITED.

Contact person: MUNIR AHMED

Address: Park Lodge Park Dingle, Bewdley, DY12 2JY - UK.

Tel: +44-703-5944191 Fax:+44-700-6025818

Email:metalsamplessupplieslimited@yahoo.co.uk

Passport no: 034029479

Changing Name: MARK STEVEN

Address: 62 Foregate St, Worcester, Worcestershire, UK.

Tel: 44-070-31925661

b) METAL SCRAP LIMITED.

Contact Person: HARRY LONG, GARY YOUNG, KENNETH SAMUEL 

Address: 26 York ST, London W1U 6PZ , UK. (address from Communication House in London)

Tel: +44-704-572-4234 Fax: +44-704-572-4284 Cell:+44-702-408-5625

Email: scrapmetal1942@live.com

Passport no: BOO323386

Changing contact person: JEFFRY DANIELS

Address: 26 York ST, London W1U 6PZ , UK.

Tel: 44-704 -575 4055

They are all is SCAM.....SCAM...and cheating people. BEWARE!!!!!!!!

04 Oct 2009 00:30
Post 293 of 357

Yes this company (TENSTAR TRADE CO., LTD) is a scam. I also sent money on 9-19-09 by way of Westerm Union to the following


TenStar Trade Co.,Ltd
for the payment ,we have western union and TT ,
Western union:
The first name :
Kaitao last name : He
Address: Xiamen is city .Fujian is province ,China
zip code : 361000
T/T(Bank Transfer)
Bank name: Bank of China Xiamen Branch
Beneficery: Kaitao He
Swift code: BKCHCNBJ73A
Bank address: NO.1 XingNan Road XingLin Area,Xiamen,Fujian,China
Zip code: 361000
we will send the goods via dhl in 24 hours after we receive the payment,
it will take about 3 to 5 days to you ,door to door delievery
best wishes!!
Doris

Buyers beware, after you send them money you will not get any other reply back from they on the product. Even if they send a tracking number, as they did me they will not tell you what shipping company they sent it with because THEY WILL NOT BE SENDING YOU ANYTHING FOR YOUR MONEY.

I will be contacting Abibaba abotu this company and their scams.

Thanks

William Futch

04 Oct 2009 18:28
Post 294 of 357
charissa
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:115 Rank:4,829
Does anyone know who the best company to go with on here for purchaing bounce castles or jumping castles. I have looked at a few companies with the gold member ratings but most only have T.T and western transfer as payment option which as a first time trader am too scared to use.

I am leaning towards using Idea inflatables but here are a list Some of the companies I've been looking at -

*Guangzhou Yinhe Inflatable Products.

*Cheermore inflatables

* Tuoki Elec-Tec Co- Ltd

* Idea inflatables

* General Inflatables

If you have any information, good or bad, please let me know so it can be some help to me and others.

thankyou
05 Oct 2009 02:06
Post 295 of 357
Mike141
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:143,822

CV. MEGA MEDICAL EQUIPMENT

Stephanus Satria (Mr Petrus A)

Email: sp.petrus.a@gmail.com

JL Baranangsiang No 33-4

Bandung 40133

Indonesia

This is a fraud company. Once money taken, you cannot contact them.

08 Oct 2009 19:44
Post 296 of 357
drsnjns
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:143,067
Has anyone been scammed by: Changsha Frid Automobile Parts Co., Ltd.??? I might do business with them but I am trying to find out if anyone has had any bad deals with them. Thanks, David
09 Oct 2009 20:47
Post 297 of 357
razvan_terme
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:114 Rank:4,996
SONICTRADE TECHNOLOGY INT'L CORP
Lost over 2500 USD to this company, be aware of scammers
Company Name: SONICTRADE TECHNOLOGY INT'L CORP
Street Address: 7f, No. 46, Tsshiang St.
City: Taoyaun, Taiwan
Province/State: Tw
Country/Region: Taiwan
Zip: 33045
Telephone: 886-3-3553893
Mobile Phone: 886988332269
Fax: 886-3-3268745
Website: http://www.sonictrade.co.uk
http://taiwansonictrade.trustpass.alibaba.com

10 Oct 2009 02:36
Post 298 of 357
tabyeen
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:75 Rank:61,012

also this company:

they cheat me by there sales manger name: Alan they take my mony and send another item (fake item) then not answer me

this is compay add:

ASPIRING INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD
Office address: Room 410, Xinmao Garden, Mingzhi Road, Longhua, Baoan Zone, ShenZhen City, Guangdong Province, China
Tel: 86-755-29001099
Fax: 86-755-81705449
Contact: Jack Liang/Genenal Manager
Email: jack@aspiring-brother.com
Http://www.aspiring-brother.com
10 Oct 2009 02:54
Post 299 of 357
mthweny
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:143,821
Don't buy anything from this guy...JOHN BARRY!!!

He takes pictures from Ebay and says they are his product. He only accepts wire transfer. SCAM SCAM SCAM!!

Company Name: Barry Store Company Limited
Street Address: Level 6, City Gate Tung Chung, Hong Kong
Country/Region: Hong Kong
Zip: 852
Telephone: 852-6412901
10 Oct 2009 16:57
Post 300 of 357
[em6] ATIVTECH.......SCAMMERS AND FRAUDS
12 Oct 2009 14:43
Post 301 of 357
linxcomputers
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:143,916
is this company a scam:

Company Name: Hefei Xinzhan Zone Qitian Mobile Phone Wholesale Department
Street Address: Baizhou Road
City: Hefei
Province/State: Anhui
Country/Region: China
Zip: 230011
Telephone: 86-551-15056937166
Website: http://qitian.en.alibaba.com
Talked to Grace on the phone
[Hefei Xinzhan Zone Qitian Mobile Phone Wholesale Department - Mobile Phone, Telecommunications Products, Electronic Products]

I talked to them to get 2 samples of a graphic card, they said okay but to pay full price. I told them half price and the other half after I receive the product, they kept saying no until I called them on the above number and then they agreed. So it is urgent should I pay them or not ??

Someone earlier said they are scammers. Please tell me. whether it is true or not?
12 Oct 2009 16:18
Email this page Bookmark this page