see the below link =
http://www.exporters.sg/member_profile.asp?co_id=56997
| Company ID: 56997 |
| Member Since: July 2005 |
| Contact Person: Mr. Steven Hans |
| Address:Jamin Ginting Street No. 64. Medan |
| Country:INDONESIA Learn more | More members from INDONESIA |
| Tel:+62614586595 |
| Fax:+62614586595 |
| Business Type: Export |
You can get the answer ![]()
![]()
OASIS SUPPLY & TRADE (TRUST PASS MEMBER) IS SCAMMER ! FRAUD ! FAKE ! CHEATING!
His contact information:
Name: Jide Famuagun
(or Art Chansombat)
Oasis Supply & Trade, LLC
Oklahoma City, OK
73109
,
Direct:1-405-605-1930
Cell: 1-405-476-8138
Fax: 1-267-347-6006
www.oasis-invest.com
email:
jdfamuagun@oasis-invest.com
metals@oasis-invest.com
chansombat@oasis-invest.com
I was cheated by gogoea.com 03.2009.
I found few companis related with gogoea.com which are "gold suppliers" on alibaba.com:
- www.abausbflashdrive.com
- http://yiqi.en.alibaba.com/aboutus.html
- http://totoec.en.alibaba.com/aboutus.html
- http://aba.en.alibaba.com/aboutus.html
- http://hktotoec.en.alibaba.com/contactinfo.html
- http://yhtx.en.alibaba.com
- http://abausbflashdrive.en.alibaba.com
To alibaba.com:
Delete them from your platform!
If you realy want your site be a good platform for honest trading you should realy care about safety of your honest members (not only take payments for your "Gold Supplier").
add this guy a biggest scammmer
he just gets money and loads a 10 % of ur order and disappears.
Company Name: Induwara Information
Business Type: Manufacturer, Trading Company
Product/Services: Tea, Vegetable, Prawns, Charcoal, Spices
Address: 57 / 1c, Yakkala Road, Bandarawatta
Number of Employees: 5 - 10 People
ANd Samith Indika Badgame or something is a biggest fraud in my life
Beware a slick website: tradeworlds2.com! My friend lost some loot from these scammers... Mainly because he was impatient. My contact in Pakistan warns everyone not to do business with this scammer. Unfortunately my friend did not wait for the advice.
Also beware this company in South Korea: itemsbank.com. The company is not solvent and will not deliver the goods! I lost just under $500 with them. Just because they are a registered business, etc, that does not guarantee honesty!
NOTEBOOK EXPRESS LIMITED
UK
do not buy form do not send items out
registration number is : 03623779
scammers ripped me off £320
WARNING EVERYBODY
Pt dsport - Jena kerina
I have lost 853 $....