1 23
List the company scammer names
Post 182 of 353
buyer2009
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:64 Rank:72,956
[em6][em5]

Be aware with this company Forward trade co. Or. Xing Wei Electronic (HK) Co.,Ltd .

this company known as gold suplier in Alibaba but really thiet .

i don't know why alibaba support these people just for afew dollars ??!! i missed my trust to alibaba gols suppliers after this case .

this is more addressess :

Contacts:
Contact person: Ms Kelly Kelly
Company :Xing Wei Electronic (HK) Co.,Ltd
Web: http://www.hkxingwei.cn / www.googleusb.com
E-mail:xinwei_hk@hotmail.com / Kelly@googleusb.com
Tel No.:86-755-36846091
Fax No.:86-755-36846091
Mobile Phone :86-13286676091
MSN:xinwei_hk@hotmail.com
Trade Manager :38094134
Skype :fly-kelly
Yahoo ID:weareready88


Bank address :

Bank Transfer :








Bank of china







A/CNO:4766938-0188-125590-8

A/CNAME:ZHIXIONG XUE

BENE'S BANK:BANK OF SHENZHEN BEI FANG BULDING SUB-BRANCH

SWIFT CODE:BKCHCNBJ 45A

POST CODE:518033

ADD: 1/F, BEI FANG BUILDING ,

SHEN NAN ZHONG ROAD, SHENZHEN,
07 Jul 2009 00:24
Post 183 of 353
urbanny
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:141,169
SCAMMERS BEWARE !!! SCAMMERS BEWARE CHENDU QIFEISHU TRADE CO LTD WEBSITE: WWW.QIFEISHU.COM.CN I bought 2 Dell precision laptops for $400 they were never sent I was given someone EMS Tracking No with a different address pls beware dont send any WESTERN UNION tranfer money to a MR GuoZhen He with fake phone numbers 886-028-86820371 and 886-028-86820375
07 Jul 2009 09:16
Post 184 of 353
capital300
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:77 Rank:60,279
WARNING ! SHANXI GAOKE RARE EARTH CO., LTD
On 25th May, I contacted Mr Nick (Caiping LV). I ordered and paid $ 2000 the magnets on 29th May by WESTERN UNION. TODAY (2th July) I haven't my goods. When I spoke Mr Nick he said me that he had some problems: the magnets was made wrong by wokers, after that he said me his father was in the hospital. I can meet he on MSN: jacky20060403@hotmail.com. HE DISAPPEARED.

BE CAREFUL DON'T SEND MONEY BY WESTERN UNION AND TO MR NICK, MS MELISSA, MS ANNA.THEY ARE THIEVES! BELOW COMPANY DETAILS:

Address: Room 6138, No. 19, Chuangye Street, Gaoxin District, Taiyuan City, Shanxi Province, PR. China.

http://www.gkxt.cn

Skype: cngkxt

Alibaba Trade ID: cngkxt

Telephone: 0086-351-5600746 5600745 / Mobile: 0086-013015348825


Giovanni
07 Jul 2009 14:07
Post 185 of 353
Shanghai Hongcan Industry Co., Ltd. are Frauds


Do not buy from this company,they are frauds.my order arrived with less than 1/2 of what i ordered,and what they sent me i can't use because they are all missing parts. when i try to contact them, Alice Lin, on Trade Manager she ignores me then signs off. also what i received is of poor quality.everything they said i would get was a lie.
07 Jul 2009 14:33
Post 186 of 353
millionheart
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:79,499
Please also be careful of the Ronder Group. There web site is www.rondergroup.com

company address: 605#, blog C, Kaifeng Garden, meilin, Futian Districe, Shenzhen tel: 86-755-8312 0334

Sales person is Rita

Wester Union Information:Name: FEILONG DENG( first name : FEILONG, last name: DENG)

other bank details info:

BENIFICIAL BANK:: CHINA MERCHANTS BANK,H.O.,SHENZHEN, CHINA

BENIFICIARY NAME: DENG FEILONG

ACCOUNT : 6225 8878 2271 1228

I'm order Blackberry Bold 9000 for 10 units and didn't get any goods or money back. They said that the goods stuck at custom and I have to absorb that (which means that I has to get lost on that).
08 Jul 2009 01:22
Post 187 of 353
trident0275
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:67 Rank:68,002
BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


DIMI TRADE ARE SCAMMERS
I AGREED TO PAYING HAVE OF THE TOTAL AMOUNT FOR CAR AUDIO
EQUIPMENT AND THE GUY WILL NOT ANWSER ANY OF MY EMAILS


HE GOES BY THE NAME: DIMITAR STEFANOV
HIS COMPANY NAME IS : DIMI TRADE [BULGARIA]
HIS MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE NUMBER IS: QS-9000 ISO 17799


ONCE I PAID HALF TO THIS SCAMMER HE STOPPED RESONDING TO MY EMAILS
money cntrl number is 401-471--0137

THIS IS THE NAME HE GOES UNDER IN "CHAT NOW MESSAGE BLOCK:
bg106498581

STAY AWAY FROM THIS GUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! INSTANTLY AFTER I FELT I HAD BEEN SCAMMED I CREATED TWO MORE SCREEN NAMES BECAUSE I HAVE TWO COMPUTER IN MY HOUSE. THIS GUY ANSWERED TO AN ALIAS NAME I MADE UP AND DIDN'T ANSWER TO MY ORIGINAL NAME WHICH I PAID HALF FOR THE CAR AUDIO PRODUCTS.....
08 Jul 2009 16:33
Post 188 of 353
nuchnibi
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:138,304
Watch out for

GLOBAL-SELL Industrial Co.,LTD.


Bought some samples ( around 500 dolars) but they just send half of it a month later. Now i am asking for the pieces left , no response. I just write this to warn buyers ,


be carefull with them!


 Thank you
09 Jul 2009 06:46
Post 189 of 353

IN GAP is the biggest scammer on alibaba, if you report him, he repost with a new company name.. so watch out for IN GAP....

join in June 2009... Company name!     135 OK, Inc

Join in July 8, 2009 Canpany name!     MACANUMAI IS LTD.

AND THERE WILL BE MORE OF HIM ON ALIBABA.... SO WATCH OUT!

 

10 Jul 2009 12:56
Post 190 of 353

NAMCANUMAI IS LTD AND CONTACT NAME KIRKO A IS A SCAMMER..... HE CHANGED TO THIS COMPANY TO HIDE FROM ME ON jULY 8, 2009.  BEFORE WAS153 OK, INC. AND CANTACT WAS IN GAP.  HIS TELEPHONE # IS 213 814-2718. STILL THE SAME INFO ON THIS NEW COMPANY. SO, WATCH AND CALL HIM TO TELL HIM TO STOP SCAMMING PEOPLE...

GOOD LUCK, I WILL TRY TO TRACK THIS PERSON ON ALIBABA AND UPDATE SO THAT EVERYONE KNOW ABOUT IT.

10 Jul 2009 21:08
Post 191 of 353

153 OK, Inc. is now NACANUMAI IS LTD.... and IN GAP is now KIRKO A

Watch out for the guy and his Company, he had scammed so many people already. And Now he is Changing the Company name and User name.. to scam more people....

Pleae do your Part to Track Him Down, So that he does not SCAM anyone else.....

11 Jul 2009 13:46
Email this page Bookmark this page