List the company scammer names
Post 162 of 351
Company Name: HISTANOS (UK) LTD
Street Address: 30 Hawkwell House Gosfield Road
City: Dagenham
Province/State: Essex
Country/Region: United Kingdom
Zip: RM81DN
Telephone: 44-20-85177898
Fax: 44-0208-85177898
Website: http://www.histanos.com
http://tenetopera22.trustpass.alibaba.com
Mr. John White
dirty scammer, find very foolish peoples
Post 163 of 351
Company Name : Ayman Collections (India)
Website : http://www.aymancollections.com
Vat N: 29590766036,
PAN N: BBKPS5874E and BMSPS0200H
Contact Person : Mrs. Sanjida Hanif Shaikh / MOHAMMED HANIF
Address: Shop No.23, Arihant Plaza, 315, K.kamaraj Road, Off. Commercial Street, Opp.krishna Jewellers Showroom
Address (2) : FLAT NO.13, JEWEL ENCLAVE BUILDING MUMBAI –PUNE ROAD,AKURDI, PUNE, 411035
Pin Code: 560004
Phone: +91-80-25590089
Fax: +91-80-25913066
Email Address: aymancollections@yahoo.co.in
Mobile phone: +91-9740818099
We have been scammed for 650 EUR.
Post 164 of 351
Don't work with OPASIA SDN BHD. They are cheters. I payed them 4940 USD for 70 pcs of CPU's and they didn't sent me goods.
Bellow you can find information about that company:
Warren Liang
Sales Manager
Opasia Sdn. Bhd.
C.R.N. 727899-X
33-01, 33rd Floor, Menara Keck Seng
203 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur 55100, Malaysia
Phone: +60 3 2116 9660 Fax: +60 3 2116 5999
Email: info@opasia.com.my
MSN: opasia.wliang@hotmail.com
If someone want's I can put PI from them and SWIFT copy for our payment, just please don't work with this company. The good thing was that we only place very small trial order.
So, once again OPASIA SDN BHD is scam !!!
Post 165 of 351
This is a blatant scammer, and should be barred.
We found the company, Demian Lusino, on Alibaba (http://www.alibaba.com/member/id105672013.html).
We paid USD 840 for some samples on 29 June 09, and have not heard from the company since.
We have since been doing some research, and found the beneficiary, DANIEL FERNANDO, to be listed as a scammer (http://www.verifysuppliers.com/phpbb/viewtopic.php?t=29).
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________
The other party’s contact information on Alibaba.com:
Contact Person: Mr. Hardi Lolo
Website or URL: http://www.alibaba.com/member/id105672013.html
TradeManager ID (Member ID): Demian Lusino
Email: lolo.ardi@yahoo.com
Postal Address: Jl. Gatot Subroto, 142 F/142, Jambi, Batam, Indonesia 36128
Telephone: +62-21-96008946
Bank: Bank Negara of Indonesia
Beneficiary: DANIEL FERNANDO
Bank Acct: 0143004886
Bank Address: KCU Batam
Beneficiary Address: Jln Panglima Polim No 9, Jakarta
Post 166 of 351
Big order scammer!!! dont work with them!!!
China Shijiazhuang Baijiang Business Co.Ltd
Replier: Huang Guotao
Tel:0086-0311-86226253
Fax: 0086- 0311-86226057
Phone: 0086-13731161285
Email: chinasjzbaijiang@yahoo.com.cn
Web: www.chinabaijiang.com
Post 167 of 351
Scammer. 1610 USD for a pair of socks!!
Company Name: HK Junzhan Ltd.
Street Address: RM LA1-13 BLOCK C 1/F 10-18 KWAI CHUNG NT
Country/Region: Hong Kong
Zip: 00852
Telephone: 852-11-30656355
Fax: 852-30656355
Website: http://hkjunzhan.en.alibaba.com
Post 168 of 351
Coltel Ltd is a legitimate company trading in Aberdeen, Scotland. However, they DO NOT use Alibaba!
There has been a person using Coltel's name fraudulently to scam people (including myself). The Coltel listing is no longer on Alibaba, however the same person is likely to be using other company names to repeat their scam. They got me, now there will probably be other suckers out there (sorry, bad word to use, but I feel like one!). This guy still uses the mobile number used in the advertisement, I know coz I'm still talking to him trying to get something back from him or find further details so I can take the matter to court.
He says his name is Richard Waters, but I highly doubt that it is. His accent doesn't sound like someone that could be called that.
I could easily have prevented this by calling the company directly using a normal phone directory instead of contact details on the Alibaba advertisement and worked out that he didn't work for the company.
His number is (+44) 07024 094 773.
Don't deal with him!
Post 169 of 351
Do not make any business with this company ! WARNING !
SHANXI GAOKE RARE EARTH CO., LTD
On 25th May, I contacted Mr Nick (from cinese company). I ordered and paid $ 2000 the magnets on 29th May by WESTERN UNION. TODAY (2th July) I haven't my goods. When I spoke Mr Nick he said me that he had some problems: the magnets was made wrong by wokers, after that he said me his father was in the hospital. I can meet he on MSN: jacky20060403@hotmail.com. HE DISAPPEARED.
BE CAREFUL DON'T SEND MONEY TO MR NICK, MS MELISSA, MS ANNA.THEY ARE THIEVES!
BELOW COMPANY DETAILS:
Address: Room 6138, No. 19, Chuangye Street, Gaoxin District, Taiyuan City, Shanxi Province, PR. China
http://www.gkxt.cn
Alibaba Trade ID: cngkxt
Telephone: 0086-351-5600746 5600745 / Mobile: 0086-013015348825
Post 170 of 351
Do not make any business with this company ! WARNING !
SHANXI GAOKE RARE EARTH CO., LTD
On 25th May, I contacted Mr Nick (from cinese company). I ordered and paid $ 2000 the magnets on 29th May by WESTERN UNION. TODAY (2th July) I haven't my goods. When I spoke Mr Nick he said me that he had some problems: the magnets was made wrong by wokers, after that he said me his father was in the hospital. I can meet he on MSN: jacky20060403@hotmail.com. HE DISAPPEARED.
BE CAREFUL DON'T SEND MONEY TO MR NICK, MS MELISSA, MS ANNA.THEY ARE THIEVES!
BELOW COMPANY DETAILS:
Address: Room 6138, No. 19, Chuangye Street, Gaoxin District, Taiyuan City, Shanxi Province, PR. China
http://www.gkxt.cn
Alibaba Trade ID: cngkxt
Telephone: 0086-351-5600746 5600745 / Mobile: 0086-013015348825
Post 171 of 351
Do not make any business with this company ! WARNING !
SHANXI GAOKE RARE EARTH CO., LTD
On 25th May, I contacted Mr Nick (from cinese company). I ordered and paid $ 2000 the magnets on 29th May by WESTERN UNION. TODAY (2th July) I haven't my goods. When I spoke Mr Nick he said me that he had some problems: the magnets was made wrong by wokers, after that he said me his father was in the hospital. I can meet he on MSN: jacky20060403@hotmail.com. HE DISAPPEARED.
BE CAREFUL DON'T SEND MONEY BY WESTERN UNION AND TO MR NICK, MS MELISSA, MS ANNA.THEY ARE THIEVES!
BELOW COMPANY DETAILS:
Address: Room 6138, No. 19, Chuangye Street, Gaoxin District, Taiyuan City, Shanxi Province, PR. China
Email: gkxt@gkxt.cn
http://www.gkxt.cn
MSN: jacky20060403@hotmail.com
Skype: cngkxt
Alibaba Trade ID: cngkxt
Telephone: 0086-351-5600746 5600745
Mobile: 0086-013015348825
From Giovanni (Italy)