1 23
List the company scammer names
Post 142 of 353
surtimoviles
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:140,770
[em27]


be aware with TINA AT http://ncshun.en.alibaba.com and felix who is the reciever of the money. His real name is Ming Fan Fang. I sent them a certain amount of money in order to obtain samples of some cell phones that I am interest. She stole from me US$ 217 and she is still at the hotmail massager trying to scam other people.


The way she or better, they work is as follows:


She asks for money, sends you a real shipment number (obviusly to be shiped to other person), and then makes fun of you by not answering your mails.


In my case, I sent the money, she gave me this number: EE0870044617cn, which was delivered to Cairo-Egypt.


The information of the Ming Fan Fang, or Felix, from digital fan is <idigitalfan@hotmail.com>, this guy is the one who actually steals from you because he picks up the money.




17 Jun 2009 06:51
Post 143 of 353
Take Care of thse Compay they have go away with more then 1000 $  now they are operating directly on ( www.the1000trade.com)

They have meany more web site.


I think Alibab has banned them as this sight seemed not available. www jyxglm.en.alibaba.com his name his Jiff, big time fraud.
17 Jun 2009 09:38
Post 144 of 353
loudionisio
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:181 Rank:1,599

http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/512629/Becky_trademanager_cn201612001_http_www_ytfashiontaste_com_.htm

Susan Four & Jenny Sun of Dandong Lilai Trading Co., Ltd. (http://dandonglilai.en.alibaba.com/)‏ from Dandong, Liaoning, China 108000 is one & the same person using both email address & representing company in fraud www.lilaimaoyi.com formerly www.ytfashiontaste.com

 

Their recipient for western union is:

 

Jinqing Cai

 

Yantai, Shandong 464001

 

 

 

17 Jun 2009 23:18
Post 145 of 353
Gregcz
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:139,693

Shenzhen Chengyong Processing Department



BIG Time SCAMMER


Took my money and gave me fake Tracking No- no Delivery!!!


Scammer- DONT EVER DO BUSINESS with them - just FRAUD


Wont Respond to any Message Anymore!


God I am so angry- the bring Shame to their wwhole country. Those people completly ruin the whole idea of Alibaba.com.


How do such people get a Trust Pass Gold Membership?
18 Jun 2009 02:31
Post 146 of 353
calin_miron
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:140,793


This are also scammers!



Contact Person: Mr. Dean Georgiev

Company Name: Camera Store

Street Address: Vasil Levski 13-b 2

City: Sofia

Province/State: Sofia

Country/Region: Bulgaria

Zip: 1000

Telephone: 359-2-678892872
18 Jun 2009 07:14
Post 147 of 353
sweetnandito
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:226 Rank:1,089
I was lucky that I only paid $300.00 usa dollars and lost it. Others have lost much more, but that is no consolation, something can be done to report all those scammers to the legal authorities.

I paid by western union $300.00 usa(MTCN 2676442417) dollars to YESHENG YU of address: 108 DONGDU ROAD, XIAMEN, FUJIAN, CHINA, ZIP CODE 36100 , for one laptop, but never received any thing, just was given a FAKE  DHL tracking number: 1804960006.


18 Jun 2009 08:22
Post 148 of 353
ServiceTeam Moderator
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,485 Rank:26
calin_miron wrote:



This are also scammers!




Contact Person: Mr. Dean Georgiev


Company Name: Camera Store


Street Address: Vasil Levski 13-b 2


City: Sofia


Province/State: Sofia


Country/Region: Bulgaria


Zip: 1000


Telephone: 359-2-678892872

In your case, please kindly email our service team at: alibaba@service.alibaba.com and provide us with the supplier's full company name as well as their link on Alibaba site for further check.

 

 

18 Jun 2009 23:58
Post 149 of 353
ServiceTeam Moderator
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,485 Rank:26
Gregcz wrote:
 

A customer service representative will follow up this case, please have a check of your registered email address.

 

19 Jun 2009 00:15
Post 150 of 353
steve71
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:314 Rank:673

HONG KONG BOOST INDUSTRY

do not buy memroy cards from these, they will send you bad copies with very low capacity.

contact me for details

I will give you proof of what they sent and what I paid them

 

BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE

19 Jun 2009 11:53
Post 151 of 353
ServiceTeam Moderator
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,485 Rank:26
steve71 wrote:

HONG KONG BOOST INDUSTRY

do not buy memroy cards from these, they will send you bad copies with very low capacity.

contact me for details

I will give you proof of what they sent and what I paid them

 

BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE

A customer service representative will follow up this case, please have a check of your registered email address.

 

For other members who would like to report suspicious companies or trade dispute, please email us at: alibaba@service.alibaba.com.

 

 

21 Jun 2009 18:58
Email this page Bookmark this page