1 23
List the company scammer names
Post 122 of 351
srp-computers
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,219
Be careful and never have a deal with Ecosun Limited from Mauritus!!!!!!!!

I was scammed by this company!

Contact person: Yussuf Sunthbocus

Company details:
Ecosun limited
17 Farquar Street
Rose-Hill
Tel:230 4645321, 2919358 Fax:230 4645321

I was cheated by this company 2 times. First time it was a deal for original LG LCD TV. I was going to make a big deal but thanks to God ordered a specimen first. The TV I got was chinese fake and even didn't have a mark "LG" on the body. This guy said that his supplier dropped him down. So I lost 400 euro.

The second time was a deal on original HP supplies. Total amount is 9600 Euro. They should supply consumables and cover the delivery. After receiving I discovered the consumables are fake but they refused to take them back and refused to compensate delivery cost which was another 2068 euro. So my total loss was around 11700 euro.

Be careful and don't take this hook again!!! THEY ARE CHEATERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
07 Jun 2009 14:39
Post 123 of 351
nathan0908
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,713
DONT DO BUSINESS WITH YTFASHIONTASTE THEY ARE A BUNCH OF SCAMMERS I SENT THEM 200 USD FOR A PS3 AND THEY SENT ME A FAKE NOKIA CELL PHONE I TRIED TO CONTACT THEM AFTERWARDS AND THEY IGNORE AFTERWARDS. THE GIRL WHO CHATS WITH YOU AT FIRST MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE IF SHE LIKES YOU AND THAT SHE IS HONEST BUT AFTER YOU SEND HER THE MONEY IGNORES YOU COMPLERELY. DONT FALL FOR THEIR "DEAR" TONE
08 Jun 2009 10:34
Post 124 of 351
nathan0908
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,713
ALSO DONT DO BUSINESS WITH DONGGUAN JIADEBAO CHEMICAL COMPANY THEY ALSO STOLE 200 USD FROM ME AND NEVER SENT ME ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!! THE CONTACT GUY IS EDWIN WANG EDWINWANG82@HOTMAIL.COM
08 Jun 2009 10:36
Post 125 of 351
AndreaDavidson
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:73 Rank:62,473
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY: YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

Company AuthenticationCompany Name: Xinxing Department of Industrial Chemicals Wholesale
Country/Territory: China
Registered Address: No. 3 (02), Youth Road, Taishan District, Tai'an, Shandong, China Zip: 270001
Year Established: 1997-04-14
Legal Representative/CEO: Mr. Guangrong Zhou
Legal Form: Individual Business
Registration No.: 370902600040220
Issuing Authority: Taishan Administration for Industry and Commerce
Date of Issue: 1997-04-14
Date of Expiry: 2011-12-31
08 Jun 2009 14:26
Post 126 of 351
Hefei City Lianzheng Welding Equipment Limited Company... this company has a steven hans too???? strange huh? freakin scammers
08 Jun 2009 15:22
Post 127 of 351
sad buyer
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,081
Sejahtera Golf - an Indonesian Company, contact person Arindra Dausila, We TT money according to their instruction then they never replied our email again. Just like disappeared in the earth. Buyers, be carefurl.
09 Jun 2009 22:53
Post 128 of 351

hi  want to buy some flash drives from this company    Shenzhen Hengfeng Weiye Technology CO.,LTD

St. A6, Floor 4, Xilifuguang Industrial District, Shenzhen, China

what can you tell me about them? are they real?  will i get something back for my money  or   they will not send me anything?

can you advise me please?

thank you

10 Jun 2009 10:23
Post 129 of 351

Beware of  Kuber International Limited

I have been scammed by a hong kong Fraud company Kuber International Limited . They sell fake

If you warn against this company they assault you and call you as fraud and...to upset buyer

contact person:
 
Richie Lee
Sales Manager
Kuber International Limited
The Global Experts & Exporters of Genuine Office Consumables
BANK of AMERICA TOWER, 37th Floor, 12 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3589 3055. Fax: +852 2115 9818
 
http://kuberlimited.trustpass.alibaba.com/
www.kuberinternational.com
www.kuberlimited.com
11 Jun 2009 13:27
Post 130 of 351

WATCH OUT FOR THE FOLLOWING SCAMMERS

EGOLDTRADE 100 COMPANY

YANGYANG TRADE COMPANY  WWW.YANGYANGTRADE.COM

USING THE SAME SERVER.

Yet another Chinese SCAM...


This is what happened.


I received many spreadsheets from them. And them I mean "Jenny"

PSP / PS3 / I-pod touch / Lap tops / Wide screens / baby strollers / I mean everything. She must have spent one full week sucking me in. I finally figured that I would get samples and see if they were real before sending large amounts of money. So I ordered:

(1) Nikon D90 bundle with 2-VR lenses / cases / tri-pods. We've all seen this on E-bay

(1) Nintendo DS-lite

(2) I-pod touch 32gb


This was the cost:


Nikon D90 bundle: $465.00

(1) nintendo lite $ 50.00

(2) i-pods $90 each $180.00

Total: $695.00

Western union fee $ 14.00

Total loss: $709.00


The Western Union payment went to:

First Name: Jianhui

Last Name: Yang

City: Wuxi

Country China


After payment, I followed up for a tracking number. No returned E-mails and no packages. Its been over 6-weeks.


So I called Western Union. They really have no policy for this type of thing. They made a note on our transaction number and that was it. I sent all my E-mails and proof of payment to the local Police. They will attempt something, but who knows.


Avoid numberonesupplier.com and all cost.

They are a well organized scam that knows what we want.....It seems to me Mic, that since their site is hosted in the US, but they are registered in China, that they are part of a group of scammers who have set up their own hosting to stop themselves being found.


You see below that the Te*****ial Cntact and Billing Contact etc. should all be different from the Registrant name; but here they're all the same.


However, the address and numbers may be real.


Pass these details, along with your case details, on to the FBI, and also the Internet Crime Complaint Centre would be another good option. It shouldn't matter what country you are in.

Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) | Home


Finally, I suggest you go to or write to your nearest Chinese embassy, informing them that you have contacted the FBI and Internet Crime Complaint Centre, as you may find that they can do a follow-up on the phone number and address.


toDomain Name : numberonesupplier.com

PunnyCode : numberonesupplier.com


IP Address: 205.209.161.43


Registrant:

Organization : libin

Name : linlin

Address : fujianputianshichengxiangqunanhugongyuanxieduimian

City : xiamen

Province/State : Fujian

Country : CN

Postal Code : 351100


Administrative Contact:

Name : libin

Organization : linlin

Address : fujianputianshichengxiangqunanhugongyuanxieduimian

City : xiamen

Province/State : Fujian

Country : CN

Postal Code : 351100

Phone Number : 86--05942099333

Fax : 86--05942099333

Email : xylibin855@163.com


Technical Contact:

Name : libin

Organization : linlin

Address : fujianputianshichengxiangqunanhugongyuanxieduimian

City : xiamen

Province/State : Fujian

Country : CN

Postal Code : 351100

Phone Number : 86--05942099333

Fax : 86--05942099333

Email : xylibin855@163.com


11 Jun 2009 15:50
Post 131 of 351

Yangyang trade Company

ADD: 2 Floor,#125 Daxue Road, Putian,fujian,China

Tel:0086-0594-8790151    Fax:0086-0594-8790151

western union:

First Name:    Haibing

Last Name(Paternal Last Name):Zhang

City:Putian

Province:Fujian

Country:China

 SCAMMERS STAY FAR AWAY!

 

 

 

 

11 Jun 2009 16:06
Email this page Bookmark this page